Skip Nav

FOR YOUR SAFETY, WE OFFER CONTACT-FREE MOVE INS. PLEASE RENT & MAKE PAYMENTS ONLINE OR CALL TO SPEAK WITH A MANAGER.

TUCSON EAST REVIEWS

Average Rating: 4.46
Total Reviews: 81
Margaret and staff are great. They respond quickly and have good prices on their storage units. I absolutely recommend them!
Ronda Henderson
1 Month Ago
Ihave.beenused this storage for years
Viola Chambers
3 Months Ago
Such wonderful people to work with. The facility is very clean. The staff is awesome. Highly recommend
Carol Thornton-Jackson
4 Months Ago
Im there alot moving clients never a issue
Dj Milkcrate
5 Months Ago
The manager went above and beyond. To help me and was the calm in my storm the day I was purchasing my unit and the price was definitely affordable ,and the unit and grounds were very tidy and efficient. I was absolutely satisfied with my purchase!!!!!
Andra Trammell
7 Months Ago
Arizona Self Storage has a great layout with a real security system in place. Clean and orderly throughout the complex. The manager is the best and represents the business well while providing you with absolute confidence
Richard Kasson
7 Months Ago
Clean reliable storage units. Staff had always been amazing
Shauna Maas
8 Months Ago
Okay
Vicente Francisco Segura
9 Months Ago
The lady I met in the office was very nice and helpful. It was my first time renting out a storage unit and she gave me the map and explained everything to me. I would recommend my family and friends.
Alyssa R
9 Months Ago
Terry Dyess
11 Months Ago
Pleasant environment quality people running your operation. Both individuals were knowledgeable about what I needed
Mark C.
Very friendly and accommodating. Lots of storage options.
Glenn Michaels
Just rented yesterday however so far everything went well and manager was very welcoming and respectful even informed me about what I needed to know about the place.
P L
Gary Collins
A few hrs after I posted a 1 star rating i went to this location to try and get this situation handled i met with Sharron the previous manager. Sharron has helped me a few times and i give her a thumbs up for her speedy response on this and any other problems that may have come up over the years. Thank you Sharron. Next i did not give the new management a fair shake on this matter or any other. The prices are right in line with any other "chain storage" facility. The grounds here a kept in a#1 condition and once again am happy i rent here.
crazymf crazymf
Christina Romero
Heidi Urbanski
Great place and awesome staff very clean and secure I would highly recommend this place
James
Ron Skyrm
A good well kept place with reasonable prices. Very convenient to Oro Valley
johnny b
Cris Candelario
Mark H
Great place to have a storage awesome customer service very helpful and clean environment
Shannon Swift
Maribel Mejia
Dario_ Gamer137
Gina Gary
Sharon has Great Customer Service skills & was very thorough with everything. Also, answered all of our questions.
Celina Encinas
We were newbies at this storage thing but Sharon made the process painful and easy! Really showed she cared about our concerns and made sure we got exactly what we were looking for! Thanks Sharon
Christopher Orozco
Employee was very nice and professional.
Ronald Kirk
Thank you Sharon and Charles the 2 of you make this place a pleasure to come to.
M.E Sinclair
The facility is in very good condition. Comprehensive security measures. Management is friendly and competent.
Ted
Lugar para guardar muebles
Jesus Duran SeaƱez
Great staff, and the facility is clean.
Fred Joy
TERRENCE KINN
The service is what makes this place the best. Front desk people are so very nice and helpful!
Joshua Groch
Great service and facility. I would recommend it.
Rebecca Davis
I looked at previous reviews from other customers for various places and liked what I read about this place. I was impressed with Sharon and her friendly manner and willingness to help me with the best storage situation for my belongings.
Sharon Wadginski
Sharon was very friendly and helpful, she gave me suggestions for movers.
MsEmcain
John Tomlinson
Anntoinette Brown
Rates were great. Service was outstanding. Friendly. Yard was well-kept and clean.
Rob Madrigal
Christian Soto
Summer Davis
Frank Moody
Steven Olsen
anthony tarli
Arizona self storage made moving out of my home and into storage very easy. The store can recommend good movers who are prompt and efficient. The store has moving and packing materials, so if at the last minute and you're in a pinch, Sharon can guide you to the right materials. Sharon has very clear contracts and rules for storage. She goes over every page before signing. To get onto the property, each person gets a code to enter. With the contract, Sharon provides a lock and three keys for the storage unit. Thank you Sharon for the professional courtesy you offered every step of the way.
Steph Crea
Great place to store stuff, lots of unit's and outside parking storage for rv's or vehicle's covered and uncovered. Friendly staff
Matt Early
Been here for years. The staff are great and units are nice and clean.
SAM Venhuizen
Beeh here since 2011. Great rates and staff are courteous.
Samuel Venhuizen
Joey Scoccia
Andy Valdovin
I didn't actually store anything here, but rather got and later dropped off a 16 foot rental truck -- they are a Penske Trucks rental partner (they aren't a "full-fledged" rental facility but you can order/reserve a truck and the one you need will be waiting there for you to pick up at the appointed time)
Richard Turnier
Sharon Smith gave me the best customer service I have ever experienced! She runs the company like it's hers. Great attitude,work ethic and service. I offered to write a letter on her behalf and she asked for a review. Always thinking of her employer!!! Y
Yvonne Usher
Joseph Sieli
The day I went to unload my moving truck into a storage the woman at the desk was very busy but she managed to multitask and get through the line quickly. I realized I needed help with the lock on my truck and she went above and beyond to help me with it despite being short staff that day. The service I experienced here was awesome. I highly recommend this location for your storage needs.
Melissa Ski
Very polite and helpful. Couldn't ask for better service
Ward Dawson
Earle Ruddach
Returned my rental moving truck. Busy place.
Jen Pierce
Great
andy trammell
Great staff and facility!
Denise Huggins
Michelle Duberville
I found the staff very courteous and helpful I would definitely recommend this rental place
Denis Barr
Great service!
Very helpful manager
Kim
Hello this is a test
Chris Baird
This is "THE PLACE" for excellent communication and customer satisfaction - no kidding.
Bob Frazier
Vernon Peterson
Great place. Staff is extremely helpful. Vary clean!!!
Jim Wiley
I rented a self storage unit here because I'm new to Tucson, Arizona and I was looking for something quality. Arizona Self Storage (Self Storage Solutions) treated me wonderfully and gave me an awesome unit with my own lock as well. The place is very secure and gated as well; this gives me confidence that the items that I'm storing are safe and secure. They have video monitoring services, the place is super-clean, and the owners are awesome. I highly recommend them!
Zacchaeus Nifong
Had a great experience renting a truck and moving in.
Amy
For some reason 2 days ago, when I tried to give a pymt. it would not allow me, It would say ""There are no Data records to display"" So I was glad for reminder and the ability to able to Pay thank you.
rsoria