Skip Nav

FOR YOUR SAFETY, WE OFFER CONTACT-FREE MOVE INS. PLEASE RENT & MAKE PAYMENTS ONLINE OR CALL TO SPEAK WITH A MANAGER.

SAHUARITA REVIEWS

Average Rating: 4.62
Total Reviews: 78
It is a total pleasure to work with the new manager. Hard to put in words but she is Awesome. She always has. Kind greeting with a smile in her face. It feels like you are meeting Family instead of conducting business. That said at the same time she is doing this she is a total professional. Very knowledgeable and she listens and answers lol your questions. I could go on but I think you get the jest of the message.
Jim Herring
3 Days Ago
Where our RV calls home...
William Pippin
1 Week Ago
Candice M Martin
3 Weeks Ago
Richard was extremely helpful in assisting me with RV storage. High recommend!
Randy Carsten
1 Month Ago
Great place to store your RV. Wendy was very helpful on getting us a spot to park our RV.
Marie Furia
3 Months Ago
Nataly Van Alstine
3 Months Ago
This is the most wonderful business to deal with. The folks are so friendly and easy to work with and the facility couldn’t be cleaner!
Jan Haas
4 Months Ago
Great, clean, secure and centrically located with very close services and freeway access. Prices are VERY HIGH for today's economical situation. Ask about PROMOTIONS, and lower cost spaces depending on facility space expo to sun and or other services.
Luis Hernandez Bravo
4 Months Ago
Very friendly staff. Facilities are modern and top notch. Best security for my RV in the area.
Richard Bird
4 Months Ago
Great energetic staff, they went the extra mile for me
Jack A G.
4 Months Ago
Kelly King-McDonald
4 Months Ago
Nice Place.
Mike Levario
5 Months Ago
Vince Dober
5 Months Ago
Arizona Self Storage is a fabulous storage facility. SAFE, well organized and helpful. Just downsized to a better fit unit after a couple of years. The transfer was seamless. Highly recommend!
Marrika Larson
5 Months Ago
Excellent customer service and extremely clean facility!
Janine Bivens
6 Months Ago
Great staff, clean and tidy, great place to store your stuff.
Jared Cordum
6 Months Ago
Winnie is wonderful to deal with and was understanding when ABF didn't get their trailer out of there when they said they would. The unit we rented was clean and we always have an easy access to it. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for various types of storage. We went with a 10'x15'. UPDATE: We have now vacated our storage unit and the entire process has been a pleasure! Settling up at the end was a breeze with the forms Winnie provides. We will definitely sing the praises of the Sahuarita location and they will be our first call should we need storage again in the future.
Dan Greene
6 Months Ago
The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and efficient. I highly recommend using this location.
Joan silver
7 Months Ago
Excellent service and follow up. Very helpful on the phone and thorough on their paperwork when I arrived . Explained how their billing worked. Place appears to be very secure.
Nikeyla Shaw
10 Months Ago
Winnie and her Husband were very Informative, very friendly and willing to help.
Joe Carrillo
10 Months Ago
We have been using AZ Self Storage for many years. Roger and Winnie are professional, friendly and efficient. The property is located in a safe and secure area and is clean and well maintained. Highly recommend!
Stephen E A.
10 Months Ago
Wonderful People to do business with . Winnie and Roger are the best !
Dave D.
10 Months Ago
On site mgt great to work with.
Alan G.
10 Months Ago
Vern Cox
11 Months Ago
Very good people providing service and great facilities. Way too much paperwork, but a good service.
Eugene Beckman
Super clean facility, very well organized business model, and extremely congenial staff. We highly recommend this company for your storage needs.
Susan Hailey
Desree Nash
Tiffany Bell
Amber Hudson
Diana Karr
Great place
Connie Parrish
David Mize
I am so happy with the customer service I received from Winnie and her husband at the Sahuarita location! I couldn’t be more grateful for their kindness and grace . She went above and beyond . I would recommend arizona self storage for anyone who is looking for storage and Penske trucks needs!! I would give them ten stars if I could! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Leahana Clements
Managers Winnie and Roger were the best! Worked with us to get what we needed.
Janet & Bob Senning
Great place for all your storage needs
Dannie Testerman
Clean
Aaron Biggers
Steve is a very knowledgeable and efficient employee, he saw to it that I fully understood the rental process and prices.
Ed P.
Jack Terranova
Winnie is the best!!!
Jack Terranova
Great customer service! Winnie is the best!
Debbie DePuma
DM Lynn
Very friendly staff. Clean facilities with new covered RV storage.
Denise Goldman
Winnie was awesome to work with. She had all of the paperwork ready and explained all of the details with leasing a storage unit. She gave me different options and helped me pick the right one. I'll be happy to refer them to my friends and family.
Chris Stichter
LaVonne Harkless
Excellent friendly service. I was tagged for a short notice deployment and they made the transaction very smooth and hassle free. Will use again and recommend to friends. Thanks!
Ryan Phillips
Mike Hackett
Very friendly & helpful - well taken care of storage facility.
Neil Johnson
Very nice and hospitable. We felt welcomed and were well taken care of. The price was more then I expected but the thought of Roger and Winnie living on the premises is a comfort. Very nice facilities.
CiPi R
Winnie was very nice and thorough. The place was nice and clean. I looked at other places nearby and there was no competition. They have air conditioned storage units and cooler storage units.
DE None
Rental process was easy, facility is clean and well maintained. Staff are professional and courteous. Very happy with overall experience
Rob Herbst
Great customer service. Very helpful and friendly. Could not ask for a better experience.
Joshua Cavell
Colleen Hansen
Andrea Tellez
Great service and Winnie & Roger are very helpful. Best place to get a storage unit! Thank you Winnie & Roger.
mark turley
Don Towers
Tom Heit
Penske truck rental ... They gave a great deal!!!!
Trisha Dennis
Victor Almada
Micheal Smith
good place hours suck
Bryan Bowne
Winnie treated me like a valued customer. She is friendly, humorous and very helpful. And the facilities are top-notch.
Barney McCloskey
Good people to work with.
Jerry Coppernoll
Quick, easy and pleasant!
Marjorie Jones
Have stored my Rvs here for ten years. Never any problems. Would easily recommend them. Only annoyance is the keypads are not high enough for the class A RV. As many RVs they have paying for storage I think the could have spent a little for a second set of keypads for the Class A RV.
Warren Bletscher
Ron Smith
Winnie and Roger, staff at the Sahuarita location, are a pleasure to deal with. Units clean, temp controlled, secured area. Would definitely recommend.
Annette
Due to my military career and frequent moves I've rented self storage in many different states for almost 40 years. Arizona Self Storage in Sahuarita is among the best, and possibly the very best, I've ever used. The facility is clean, well-maintained and safe. Roger and Winnie now are terrific managers who run a tight ship. Amazingly, I can be away for several months and when I stop in the office they remember my name and unit numbers (or darn close to it). Although I'm not crazy about spending money each month for stuff I probably should dispose of, as long as I'm renting space, I'm glad it's here. Highly recommend this location to all.
Drew Mullin
Great storage!
Walker Ryan
Excellent customer service and beautiful property. Highly recommended!
Kim Ryan
Best bang for the buck.
Joseph Taylor
Great service
Liza Ross
Helpful staff, enjoyable to work with.
Jacob Pinkerton
the managing team is delightful. They always show respect and courtesy! I have never had a problem that they couldn't handle.
Linda