Skip Nav

FOR YOUR SAFETY, WE OFFER CONTACT-FREE MOVE INS. PLEASE RENT & MAKE PAYMENTS ONLINE OR CALL TO SPEAK WITH A MANAGER.

NOGALES REVIEWS

Average Rating: 4.7
Total Reviews: 75
Outstanding service! Always efficient service and assistance when stopping in to pick up the mail for Loma del Mar, San Carlos, MX. No complaints!!
Chuck Morton
3 Days Ago
Michael Kahler
2 Weeks Ago
I've used this service for 3 years and have had no issues... thank you Nogales Self Storage...
Robert Nilsen
3 Weeks Ago
Ron Cooper
1 Month Ago
Dan Atkinson
2 Months Ago
We first visited to collect information then returned almost a week later to rent a locker. Both visits were met with professionalism and politeness. The facility was spotless during both visits. We met the co-owner and a staff member and both were nice. We look forward to working together for years to come.
Henry Moon
3 Months Ago
Jose Hernandez
3 Months Ago
Luis Flores
5 Months Ago
Great service
Jose Enrique P.
11 Months Ago
Luis A. Martínez
Clean and dry. Helpful staff
Tom Vader
Oscar Rene Chacon Cuenca
pablo cardenas
Luis Martinez
Almacenes de renta muy seguros desde 1200 el mes de buen tamaño
carlos fregoso
Javier Enriquez
ALFREDO lopez
Good service
Hilda Hernandez
baudelio bonilla
Kevin Medina
David Del Grande
Raul Gutierrez
Neat, clean and secure.
Todd Tuthill Sr
I became a customer of NSS by accident. I had made an online reservation for self storage in this area. I arrived at NSS thinking it was the one I made the reservation for. The staff was amazing! They stated if I wanted to go to the storage I made the reservation for they could give me directions. But they also offered to match the quoted price of the other storage so I didn’t have to waste time going to the other storage facility. I accepted of course! NSS staff were courteous, efficiently quick to meet my storage needs and their facility is very easily accessible and always clean. Thank you guys for such outstanding service that definitely merits 5 stars!
Ben Fontenot
Best storage place in Nogales, AZ.
DJGaro XJimenez
Safe, easy to access and affordable. Just what I needed!
Mon Corella
Buenos precios y buena atención, excelente servicio. Disponible acceso las 24 hrs. Asi como tambien servicio de paqueteria.
Manuel Gonzalez
I leased a space for two months to store a car. No problems. Everything went smoothly as expected.
Stuart Wilson
Vallel Blanco
luis gabriel gallardo rangel
Un lugar para almacenar tus cosas
Manuel Ochoa
Martin R Zuniga
Muy recomendable ...
jorge velazquez
Super recomendados, las personas de recepción son muy amables y el tramite para reservar una bodega es super rapido, en unos minutos ya me la habían dado... Super recomendado.
Lizeth Lizardi
Los almacenes son geniales y ahora que implementaron luz es perfecto
Fernando Ramírez
Fernando Ramirez
Excelente lugar.
Jose Mendoza
Francisco Zamora
Great customer service! Thank you.
maritza flores quevedo
Alfredo Figueroa
Great customer service, the front desk rep was very patient and explained everything in detail. The prices are affordable and they also have promotions/specials.
Marco Bustamante Jr
My name is Maria Gonzalez I like the service they offer
Neto Arredondo
Jadie Leon
Misael Onofre
muy buen servicio recibi de la companera en turno muy bonita persona
Tania C Duarte
Gabriel Valenzuela martinez
Nogales Self Storage is a clean and has good customer service.
Toni Gonzalez
Gig Entertainment
Gran atencion
Arturo Cubillas Bours
For all your short term or long term storage needs, Nogales Self Storage can provide the necessary space that you're looking for. Whether you may need a small, medium or large unit, Nogales Self Storage can provide you with options that best fit your needs.
Nogales-SCC Chamber of Commerce
Cesar Ivan Amavizca Aviles
Carmen Pacheko
miguel escobar
Enrique Salcedo
exelente servicio personal muy profecional yo tengo mas de 15 años de inquilino muy contento excellent personal and professional service I have more than 15 years of tenant very happy
enrique salcedo
excelente ,trato y servicio,lo mejor en Nogales
Luis Fernando Gracia
Brian Baumer
Le faltan arreglos a las puertas
Johanna Valenzuela
Wife and I have rented there several times. Always outstanding service, clean facility, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Aaron Saralegui
Above and beyond customer service! Have rented in other storages around the state, none have beat this locations service. Great pricing for the organized and personalized service.
Jovanna Saralegui
Great, clean space for storage! They have a very organized system for receiving packages, so it makes life easier. The customer service is remarkable, both workers are always quick to help with everything. Highly recommend!!
Genesis Lara
Imre Szabo
I rented for 15 years and always received a very good service. Recommended 100%.
ALBERTO LOPEZ
Great customer service and very professional. Highly recommended
Aileen Lara
Small yard used by several trucking companies
Michael Brown
Great prices for self storage and awesome customer service. Very convenient location and no long term contracts. They also accept customer packages which makes life easy.
Kim Ryan
Ana Villegas
Reasonably priced, secure storage close to Mexican border. Very handy.
Nicholas Ybarrondo