Skip Nav

FOR YOUR SAFETY, WE OFFER CONTACT-FREE MOVE INS. PLEASE RENT & MAKE PAYMENTS ONLINE OR CALL TO SPEAK WITH A MANAGER.

LITCHFIELD PARK REVIEWS

Average Rating: 4.55
Total Reviews: 83
Great experience. The mangers were extremely polite, willing to dicuss all my concerns and beyond helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Deedee Clayton
3 Weeks Ago
Zoey Rose
5 Months Ago
Michelle was very friendly, helpful and up front. I had no surprises and knew exactly where to go, how to get in and out and what services were available moving forward.
Timothy Heri
5 Months Ago
Maga
5 Months Ago
Fern Heffington
5 Months Ago
Fantastic service as always!
Lisa D B.
7 Months Ago
Can’t say enough wonderful things about Michelle. She took a lot of extra time to show units to my Granddaughter as I was in another State, just so I could pre-rent the correct unit for our RV, without having any worries for when we arrive in Az. soon. She is kind, courteous, and caring. She even helped me with the correct paperwork long distance. What a treasure she is. Thank you so much Michelle.
Sharon Herth
9 Months Ago
So far so good. Great service. Clean facility. Caring employees. Responsive to questions.
Beverly Golmassian
9 Months Ago
Great service and the rental prices were very competitive with other storage locations. Highly recommend!
John Parker Reed
9 Months Ago
Leauna Christensen
10 Months Ago
Great spot to store you extra things and toys. Covered parking too!
OrangeChicken92
10 Months Ago
Lonne Wooden
Love storing here. I know my belongings are secure and I can access the unit early morning and late evenings 7 days a week. Staff is always courteous.
Lisa Block
Great customer service, great location, and the price is affordable.
Gi20yrs
sorry Owner, i intended to put a five star rate, not three... the facility is very clean and organized. the units are spacious. the property is very secure!
George Haza IV
Good facility with friendly staff. Do miss the Military discount that was discontinued.
Dennis Roelker
Brian Anderson
Greg Tansy
Very nice staff
Carla Guerra
Great place! I had a unit here for 5 years! Although I'm glad to have my belongings, I am grateful for this place. I recommend and would rent again if needed.
Melissa Acosta
Peg Cook
Excellent customer service. Staff is very friendly. Rate was good.
Jonathan Madden
Mary Diaz
Alicja
Nina was very helpful and patient and went the extra mile to secure the units we needed.
Annette Wheeler
Friendly service, neat & tidy grounds... Would definitely recommend
laurel ritchey
Excellent location and customer service!
Monique Owens
Best place we have found! Great customer service and the manager is really nice. We have many units there. Thanks guys!!
Dig Pro
My move in was was good, staff was very helpful. I feel good about leaving my personal property in there hands its safe and secure. Thanks D.H. Litchfield Park AZ.
Daniel Hagar
Easy to access from main road , but secure coded gates and camera monitered. Always clean.
Victoria Brown
Well it was a really hectic day for us, but Arizona Self Storage made it easier. With the truck at our disposal and for free up to like 30 miles. The young lady that was working was very nice and very helpful. Your storage facility was clean and quiet. So I recommend anyone looking for a storage unit Visit Arizona's Self Storage.
Rebecca Lafontaine
Excellent people with friendly service and competitive pricing. Highly recommend this particular facility.
dennis Roelker
Friendly staff. Gates lock at 8 pm.
michael bakarich
Great experience! Friendly and fast service
Mary Webster
I had such a great experience with you guys the guy was really nice and had really great manners. He made me feel comfortable and he was really funny and helpful thanks guys.
Akeeme Rowe
Steve was terrific explaining all parts of the process and making sure that the size of the unit was what we needed. He was very patient and kind with our children who were curious about everything. Even though this storage is further away from our house than we intended to be but the service and the facility proved to be well worth the extra few minutes on the road.
Misty S
This place has storage space for just about anything you need. Staff was very understanding and nice!
KeMonte T. Wesson Sr.
Excellent customer service!
Suzanne Stover
360 Phoenix
Excellent service. Easy website. Courteous and helpful staff lady.
Bill Norton
Alex Enriquez
best ever
Brianna Anderson
Very friendly and very helpful!! I highly recommend them to others!! And will use them over and over again!!
josie tull
Property was clean and well maintained. Staff helpful.
Chris Rodriguez
Clean place with decent RV storage rates close to home.
Tony Stedry
Yesenia Hernandez
My time with them has been amazing i had a great experience. Thank you
Zaydee Jackson
The maintenance guy Steve was very polite and friendly. He helped me find the right size unit. This is my 2nd time using this location and I never have any issues.
Natasha White
Marsha Garcia
Excellent customer service! The sales associate/maintenance associate Steve was awesome! We rented a unit on a very busy Saturday, Steve was able handle each customer in a timely manner and made it a pleasant experience. The facility is immaculate and very easy to access each unit! The prices are very affordable and clean. They even include a lock with the storage rental which was a great value! We are very very satisfied with our experience at Arizona Self Storage and would definitely recommend it to others.
shiela ODea
Natasha Martinez
Jesus Mora
sam Jonguitud
Jennifer Hoferer
Clean strg unit
William M
Jerryl James
Simple and clean
Jeremy Peters
Shedrick Carter
Easy, quick, and good security. They have air conditioned units and the front office staff are super nice. Would use then again.
Willow
Have been using AZ Self Storage for many years for both storage and mail services. I have always been VERY pleased with the service I have gotten from the managers and would recommend this storage facility above all others. Having packages accepted and signed for is an extra bonus.
Suzanne S
I love this place they took really good care of me every time I've come in. this place is a must when storing you stuff safely! =)
Yvette R
Great place for storage
Anthony Salgado
We rented for over a year and thought the place was an excellent choice for storage. They have a great staff and we always felt safe moving our stuff in and out of the unit. The unit is evap cooled so it does not get overly hot in this blasting AZ sun. We just closed our account and would not hesitate to use them again in the future. Will tell our friends about them as well. Prices are reasonable, clean and well run.
Deon K
I HAD A STORAGE UNIT FOR MORE THAN A YEAR AND THE STAFF (NINA) WAS AWESOME TO WORK WITH. THEY TAKE GOOD CARE OF THE UNITS AND PRICES ARE MORE THAN REASONABLE PLUS I ALWAYS FELT SAFE WHEN LOADING OR UNLOADING BY MYSELF. I WOULD DEFINATELY USE THEM AGAIN SHOULD I NEED STORAGE.
PAULA K
Well run. Not dust proof.
David Jones
The best!
Charlotte Conway
The price is good. Large lockers really tall. Used this place for a few months.
Mike M
Tanya Devoll
Great company! Staff are professional and helpful.
Tim Stephens
Friendly, helpful and reliable. Affordable price and clean facility. Indoors and out door units and some that are climate controlled. We recommended them to all of our military and civilian friends.
Dianna Jones
The manager at Arizona Self Storage was amazing, she accomidated all our needs. From one Military family to all the others out there use this place for all ur storage needs..... Thank u
Adrienne Deniger
I have had a great experience with this storage facility. The managers are very friendly and accommodating. The units are very clean and affordable.
Jed Lynn
We have stored our motorhome here for a year and really like the facility. The owners are friendly and helpful. I locked myself out of my car one day and Camille was so good to help me get a phone number for a locksmith and gave us a cool place to wait. I highly recommend this facility!
Gina G