Skip Nav

FOR YOUR SAFETY, WE OFFER CONTACT-FREE MOVE INS. PLEASE RENT & MAKE PAYMENTS ONLINE OR CALL TO SPEAK WITH A MANAGER.

GLENDALE REVIEWS

Average Rating: 4.14
Total Reviews: 93
I was able to get my storage with ease and excellent customer service. Phoenix was helpful and pleasant which made the entire transaction easy and enjoyable.
Natalie Burton Scott
3 Weeks Ago
Esmael Romero
1 Month Ago
Great place to store at
Marc Johnson
2 Months Ago
Josie Mulverhill
2 Months Ago
I have had my storage for about 3 yrs now. And out of any storage place ive seen or been in this one is the cleanest and most friendliest staff!! I usually deal with A young lady named Phoenix. If you go there tellem I sent ya!!
Lisa Jennings
3 Months Ago
isaac lowrie
3 Months Ago
Terry McKinley
4 Months Ago
Great price for camper storage. Friendly staff. Easy access for customers. Clean, protective, staff on premises 24/7, cameras, gated.
Kim-Sandy Kline
5 Months Ago
Phoenix at the front desk was helpful and friendly, excellent customer service. Well done and thank you for caring about your customers.
Scott Folk
6 Months Ago
Becky Timmons
6 Months Ago
Got my unit fast. Did the paper work online the night before and then signed in person the next day. when I went to get my keys. The receptionist Phoenix was nice and helpful. She answered all my questions and concerns she also reminded us about closing times and fees.
Sonja Garcia
7 Months Ago
Ned Peaslee
8 Months Ago
Very Professional, Friendly and Safe Service.
Jim Griffin
8 Months Ago
Great owners
Katie Baker
9 Months Ago
swordsman kirito
9 Months Ago
Great place
Medusa Loves Makeup
Rented from them for just about 3 years very friendly staff clean place.
Janelle music Arroyo
I’ve been renting a storage unit for almost 10 years and I have never had an issue. The manager is super sweet, courteous, and always friendly. Property is always clean and secured.
Nancy Ruiz
Okay place to store my stuff for a few weeks.
Sheri Martinez
I give Arizona Self Storage 5 stars. The manager is the best. Great customer service always friendly.
Nicole Alderete
Christina Gray
Ive been renting with Arizona storage for almost 2 years. The property is very secure and clean, inside and out! They’re also very flexible. I finally bought a house and don’t need the storage any longer. Phoenix, the manager worked around it! She provided me extra time to remove all my belongings. Phoenix your awesome!
Snookiegee187
My storage is pretty spacious and I love that it is gated. Wish it was 24 hrs though. No other complaints tho!
erika herrera
Love the staff. Easy access to units late gated access
Heather McDonald
A good place to store your extra things.
Gary Diaz
Marq Brun
Good. Unfortunately we have had problems with our lock being extremely difficult to open.
Leane Bendig
It's Nice place....for familys
Jorge Perez
Tara Halfbubbleoff
Austin Holman
Great customer service! Thanks Phoenix
Donna McKinney
Really impressed with Megan. She did a great job, was very friendly and made sure all of our questions were answered. The facility is very clean and secure and we're very comfortable with storing our belongings there. Would definitely recommend Arizona Self Storage on Glendale Ave.
Linda McKinzie
You are staff is very a tentative and helpful and very clear on what is expected by using your storage company They were very helpful with the boxes I needed the storage space I needed the bubble wrap the tape the truck olen one it was a very smooth move thank you Mike
michael Shinault
Michele Mann
Megan was extremely nice and helpful! She answered all of my questions accuretely and her attitude & patience is what convinced me to do business at this facility!! She was great!!!
Jessica Taylor
Heather O'Loughlin
Great staff!!!
Tony DeBenedetto
Phoenix is awesome!!! The staff there was very concise and thoroughly answered all my questions. They were also very kind and friendly.
Roderick Cancino
Cyndi Jacob
Management is great people to work with.
Ed Zepeda
Rita De La Cruz
Spectacular. Rental agent was very helpful. Thx.
Brad Neiman
My experience was wonderful and refreshing to work with such a professional as their Manager, Phoenix Schoniger. The company is first rate and if the star rating had gone to 10, that is what I would have rated both the company and their staff. I will not go to any other company in the future. My experience was perfection - I cannot say this strong enough. A company and staff that treat the customer with personal care and clear communication. The prices are beyond fair and affordable. Thank you for such a pleasant experience - something rare so much of the time these days.
Martha Wasson
Front office is fantastic and friendly.
tara walter
Office staff are so nice always willing to help
April Martinez
Staff is very friendly. Convenient location. Reasonable prices. Thanks.
Kim Higgins
tina F
Went and rented unit and Phoenix was so helpful and very pleasant. Thank-you
Michelle Pernatozzi
wendy sanchez
Friendly staff, very clean facility, excellent prices.
Just Me
Excellent customer service. Friendly and courteous. The units are clean and secure. Best rates in the area. Highly recommended.
Luis Vargas
Staff were SUPER helpful from helping us find the right size unit at the beginning right up to move out day!
Jayne Frahmann
Mia flores
Brandy Spittle
Love this place they were very friendly and welcoming would recommend it definitely to everyone u couldn't ask for better service if I could give them 10 stars I would thanks Arizona self storage you guys rock
Faith Cano
Great!!!
Jennifer Nobles
Carol Soliz
Excellent customer service, kind staff, clean safe, very satisfied.
Bev Icke
Very nice lady goes by the name of Phoenix works there she is very sweet
ApRiL MtZ
They were very helpful and affordable. It made for a pleasant experience
Lucy Longo
XxDEVILDOGxX602
Good people, good prices and a clean facility.
Steve Hill
Angelo Carrillo
I only returned a truck here. Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. They honored the price the Penske rental office in Illinois quoted for keeping the truck extra days.
Melissa Gunther
Returned a Penske truck and trailer here from Illinois. Fantastic service.
Chad Cesaro
Well priced storage and the manager is very helpful
Kim Ryan
Great service and easy storage experience.
Just want to shout out to arizona Self Storage. This place is the best and the manager phoenix relly helped me during a very hard time in my life. She is the best. Thsi is a great place to store your things
J. Gonzalez
I have been at this storage facility for years and have nothing but good things to say about it. It is clean well run and the managers Phoenix and Dorsey always go out of their way to help people. I definitely recommend this place.
Carol
Krizzz Silva
Clean Storage
Robbie Zelman
I've had a storage unit with this property for almost a year and have been extremely satisfied. The management has gone the "extra mile" for me on several occasions. One that comes to mind is they contacted me when I forgot to lock my storage unit one day. I was amazed that they patrolled the property to discover this and was very thankful! It is very clean and safe. Also, there have been a couple of rain storms so I was concerned with flooding but never had a drop of water in my unit. Just a shout out to the management team...you guys are great. Keep doing what you're doing!
K. Baker