Skip Nav

FOR YOUR SAFETY, WE OFFER CONTACT-FREE MOVE INS. PLEASE RENT & MAKE PAYMENTS ONLINE OR CALL TO SPEAK WITH A MANAGER.

ALL REVIEWS

Average Rating: 4.52
Total Reviews: 682
Super helpful staff This is our go to place.
K Sheehan
Facility: Litchfield Park
Yesterday
Superb service. Totally enclosed parking available as well as covered stalls.
Randy Bray
Facility: Sahuarita
5 Days Ago
Have had this storage unit for years now, the on-site service is very friendly and not pushy with reminders on payments if you forget and your a few days late with payment.
Krystle Gutierrez
Facility: Gilbert
1 Week Ago
Georgia was the BEST! We will be long-term renters from this storage site. CLEAN, SECURE, and onsite management makes it stand apart from all others. Get on the waiting list.
Robyn Shank
Facility: Sahuarita
1 Week Ago
Pretty good
Taylor Betenson
Facility: Litchfield Park
2 Weeks Ago
Michael Mills
Facility: Sahuarita
2 Weeks Ago
Super clean, super professional, super responsive. Strongly recommend for anyone looking for a great storage solution.
Daniel Touzinsky
Facility: East Tucson
1 Month Ago
Missy Alexander
Facility: Sahuarita
1 Month Ago
reasonable price for fully covered parking. Excellent friendly staff.
Edward ONeill
Facility: Litchfield Park
1 Month Ago
I really like the facility, the staff is fantastic and I like the amenities. My only dislike is my RV location is hard to back into as a new trailer owner. But they have a ton of other spots. I may change spots after a few months. But it’s not the companies fault and I have no grip with them. Like I said the staff is top notch and so friendly.
Jules Morgenstern
Facility: Litchfield Park
1 Month Ago
Letty Soria
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
2 Months Ago
We have our POB with them. They are very helpful and professional. Very good value.
Jodie Moon
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
2 Months Ago
The two amazing young women working the desk here are wonderful (: They were so helpful and kind to me! Highly recommend this place!
Dustin Weiss
Facility: Gilbert
2 Months Ago
Moving can be very stressful and Jo was amazing getting me set up with a unit in a moments notice. Thank you, you were a life saver!
Al Wilsey
Facility: Gilbert
2 Months Ago
Mike Montoya
Facility: Litchfield Park
2 Months Ago
Very well run facility. Access available only until 8 p.m., but that's easy enough to work within.
Patrick Schroeder
Facility: Sahuarita
3 Months Ago
Georgia Kennedy is very competent and genuinely cares about the customer's needs.
Kathryn
Facility: Sahuarita
3 Months Ago
Margaret and staff are great. They respond quickly and have good prices on their storage units. I absolutely recommend them!
Ronda Henderson
Facility: East Tucson
3 Months Ago
It is hard to find a good storage unit with a helpful staff but this place was amazing. Mr. Jim was so helpful and accommodating. We moved here from Texas and had a long drive, so we got here on a Sunday, 30 mins before closing. Mr. Jim was great in getting us checked in and didn't rush us, even though it was almost closing time. It was great to be able to check in on a Sunday as well, most storage places are closed on Sundays. Definitely recommend Arizona Self Storage for y'alls needs.
Claudia Garcia
Facility: Litchfield Park
3 Months Ago
Jason Grosinske
Facility: Sahuarita
3 Months Ago
The staff and units are very nice. Very cost effective and safe units!
Emmaline Stoltz
Facility: Gilbert
3 Months Ago
The storage center representatives were exceptionally helpful. They were able to arrange units next to each other to make sure we could store our household furniture and other items. I felt like they cared.
Joyce Griggs
Facility: Gilbert
3 Months Ago
I have not used storage facilities for many years. The ones I used 15 years ago were flimsy-built, dusty, and hot. Arizona Self Storage in Oro Valley (Tucson area) is just the opposite: sturdy-built, clean as your living room, and complete with an insulated ceiling and ultimate rooftop. The security and safety of your stored goods are absolutely safe. I just added some furniture today and the outside temp was 100F. Inside the 10' x 10' unit it was not baking and my lifting and moving fairly heavy chairs and dressers was acceptable. The insulated roof makes quite a difference. Sharon, the manager, is a gem. She is friendly and knowledgable. AZ Self Storage is also a Penske dealership and I have a 16' truck booked for mid-June. Again, Sharon's expertise also extends to the moving trailers and trucks so she is super-qualified to be involved. She has driven 2,500 mile household moves herself, even towing a car behind a huge Penske truck, so any customer fortunate enough to book through this business can be assured of proper guidance....an important commodity whether you're making a room-sized trailer carry or a home-sized move.
Jim B
Facility: Oro Valley
3 Months Ago
Georgia & Richard have been great to work with. I waitlisted for a covered RV space almost 4 months ago and was very happy when they called and said they had a space coming available. Our RV is now happily parked in its new covered home. They've been great to work with and I would highly recommend them.
Stephen Lester
Facility: Sahuarita
4 Months Ago
What amazing help with a smile!!
Carmen Serrano
Facility: Oro Valley
4 Months Ago
Prices for storage are in line with competition, access is easy, inside areas are cool. If you're moving stuff from pods to storage, be advised, they won't let pods be dropped here, so you'll have to have them dropped somewhere else and then shuttle your belongings from wherever to the storage facility. That was the most difficult part of the move for us. Other than that it's a good facility.
Vern Veer
Facility: Sahuarita
4 Months Ago
Michele Perez
Facility: Glendale
4 Months Ago
Wow! I had such a positive experience yesterday! The office was impeccably clean, inviting, and organized. The customer service was top notch, she is the cherry on top!! Thank you!!
Livia D A.
Facility: Sahuarita
5 Months Ago
Excellent customer service. I highly recommend this establishment. Thank you to the owners and employees that made my 1st experience in storage rental easy and convenient to my needs. Thank you!!
Inge A.
Facility: Glendale
5 Months Ago
Excellent Customer Service
Bruce K W.
Facility: Sahuarita
5 Months Ago
Ihave.beenused this storage for years
Viola Chambers
Facility: East Tucson
5 Months Ago
Mike Humphries
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
5 Months Ago
Great customer service. Friendly and welcoming customer service. Safe with good security devices.
Karla Diaz
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
5 Months Ago
Jeni A
Facility: Litchfield Park
5 Months Ago
Super friendly and accommodating staff. First time renting a storage unit and they were helpful, informative, and looking for ways to save me money the entire time. Would give 6 stars if I could, and will store with them again when/if I need to. Thank you!
Michael Schelp
Facility: Gilbert
6 Months Ago
Bryana Dekens
Facility: Sahuarita
6 Months Ago
The service and staff at Nogales Self Storage does such a great job, and are always pleasant and helpful. I really count on their work, and they deliver!
Sharon Lopez Mooney
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
6 Months Ago
Such wonderful people to work with. The facility is very clean. The staff is awesome. Highly recommend
Carol Thornton-Jackson
Facility: East Tucson
6 Months Ago
Professional & clean facility!!
Jim Griffin
Facility: Glendale
6 Months Ago
Very reliable mail box, has worked great for over a year so far.
Lee Cox
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
6 Months Ago
Clean and very friendly employee, with helpful hints for storage. Easily accessible.
Marcia Fanning
Facility: Sahuarita
6 Months Ago
The Nogales Team of Magda & Alfredo are FABULOUS and we highly recommend the services they perfectly provide!!
Daniel Bohlmann
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
6 Months Ago
mane vazquez
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
6 Months Ago
Excellent service.
ANDRES IBARRA
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
6 Months Ago
Paula Pierson
Facility: Sahuarita
6 Months Ago
Immediate, excellent and well explained service! Was impressed with overall business platform, building(s) and general upkeep. Certainly recommend this place for others.
Rob Jackson
Facility: Sahuarita
7 Months Ago
Very friendly and made sure everything i needed was taken care of
Jai Hartsock
Facility: Glendale
7 Months Ago
Im there alot moving clients never a issue
Dj Milkcrate
Facility: East Tucson
7 Months Ago
It is a total pleasure to work with the new manager. Hard to put in words but she is Awesome. She always has. Kind greeting with a smile in her face. It feels like you are meeting Family instead of conducting business. That said at the same time she is doing this she is a total professional. Very knowledgeable and she listens and answers lol your questions. I could go on but I think you get the jest of the message.
Jim Herring
Facility: Sahuarita
7 Months Ago
Outstanding service! Always efficient service and assistance when stopping in to pick up the mail for Loma del Mar, San Carlos, MX. No complaints!!
Chuck Morton
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
7 Months Ago
Where our RV calls home...
William Pippin
Facility: Sahuarita
7 Months Ago
Randi Stevens-Baraoidan
Facility: Oro Valley
7 Months Ago
Michael Kahler
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
7 Months Ago
The property manager was wonderful and very helpful. I highly recommend this business!
Ally Richardson
Facility: Oro Valley
7 Months Ago
Candice M Martin
Facility: Sahuarita
8 Months Ago
I was able to get my storage with ease and excellent customer service. Phoenix was helpful and pleasant which made the entire transaction easy and enjoyable.
Natalie Burton Scott
Facility: Glendale
8 Months Ago
I've used this service for 3 years and have had no issues... thank you Nogales Self Storage...
Robert Nilsen
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
8 Months Ago
Great staff - Sharon was awesome to deal with!
lowelltr
Facility: Oro Valley
8 Months Ago
Great experience. The mangers were extremely polite, willing to dicuss all my concerns and beyond helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Deedee Clayton
Facility: Litchfield Park
8 Months Ago
Excellent service. They were very accommodating and helped us get the unit we needed.
Christine Bonipart Johnson
Facility: Gilbert
8 Months Ago
Richard was extremely helpful in assisting me with RV storage. High recommend!
Randy Carsten
Facility: Sahuarita
8 Months Ago
Ron Cooper
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
8 Months Ago
Esmael Romero
Facility: Glendale
8 Months Ago
The manager went above and beyond. To help me and was the calm in my storm the day I was purchasing my unit and the price was definitely affordable ,and the unit and grounds were very tidy and efficient. I was absolutely satisfied with my purchase!!!!!
Andra Trammell
Facility: East Tucson
9 Months Ago
Arizona Self Storage has a great layout with a real security system in place. Clean and orderly throughout the complex. The manager is the best and represents the business well while providing you with absolute confidence
Richard Kasson
Facility: East Tucson
9 Months Ago
AzDr
Facility: Gilbert
9 Months Ago
They have always taken good care of ne!
Lance Hooker
Facility: Oro Valley
9 Months Ago
Dan Atkinson
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
9 Months Ago
Great place to store at
Marc Johnson
Facility: Glendale
9 Months Ago
Easy access. Clean units, reasonable prices and the ladies in the office are so very helpful. I couldn't have asked for better customer service. Paying online was very easy too.
Kimberly guerino
Facility: Gilbert
9 Months Ago
Clean reliable storage units. Staff had always been amazing
Shauna Maas
Facility: East Tucson
10 Months Ago
Josie Mulverhill
Facility: Glendale
10 Months Ago
We first visited to collect information then returned almost a week later to rent a locker. Both visits were met with professionalism and politeness. The facility was spotless during both visits. We met the co-owner and a staff member and both were nice. We look forward to working together for years to come.
Henry Moon
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
10 Months Ago
Great place to store your RV. Wendy was very helpful on getting us a spot to park our RV.
Marie Furia
Facility: Sahuarita
10 Months Ago
I have had my storage for about 3 yrs now. And out of any storage place ive seen or been in this one is the cleanest and most friendliest staff!! I usually deal with A young lady named Phoenix. If you go there tellem I sent ya!!
Lisa Jennings
Facility: Glendale
10 Months Ago
Great place and good service
humberto effio
Facility: Las Vegas
10 Months Ago
Nataly Van Alstine
Facility: Sahuarita
10 Months Ago
Mike Tomassetti
Facility: Las Vegas
10 Months Ago
Jose Hernandez
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
10 Months Ago
isaac lowrie
Facility: Glendale
10 Months Ago
Okay
Vicente Francisco Segura
Facility: East Tucson
10 Months Ago
This is the most wonderful business to deal with. The folks are so friendly and easy to work with and the facility couldn’t be cleaner!
Jan Haas
Facility: Sahuarita
11 Months Ago
Great, clean, secure and centrically located with very close services and freeway access. Prices are VERY HIGH for today's economical situation. Ask about PROMOTIONS, and lower cost spaces depending on facility space expo to sun and or other services.
Luis Hernandez Bravo
Facility: Sahuarita
11 Months Ago
Terry McKinley
Facility: Glendale
11 Months Ago
Have done business with them for years. Sherri is the best.
Heather Lange
Facility: Gilbert
11 Months Ago
The lady I met in the office was very nice and helpful. It was my first time renting out a storage unit and she gave me the map and explained everything to me. I would recommend my family and friends.
Alyssa R
Facility: East Tucson
11 Months Ago
Very friendly staff. Facilities are modern and top notch. Best security for my RV in the area.
Richard Bird
Facility: Sahuarita
11 Months Ago
Nancy Walkney
Facility: Gilbert
11 Months Ago
Great energetic staff, they went the extra mile for me
Jack A G.
Facility: Sahuarita
11 Months Ago
Kelly King-McDonald
Facility: Sahuarita
11 Months Ago
It was the most excellent service. The gal stayed late to get me what I needed Explained everything treated me like a customer hopes to be treated but seldom does. I felt like my business there was genuinely appreciated. Thank you
Sonya Burton
Facility: Gilbert
11 Months Ago
robert gilman
Facility: Gilbert
11 Months Ago
Nice Place.
Mike Levario
Facility: Sahuarita
Zoey Rose
Facility: Litchfield Park
john obinger
Facility: Gilbert
Michelle was very friendly, helpful and up front. I had no surprises and knew exactly where to go, how to get in and out and what services were available moving forward.
Timothy Heri
Facility: Litchfield Park
Vince Dober
Facility: Sahuarita
Maga
Facility: Litchfield Park
Great price for camper storage. Friendly staff. Easy access for customers. Clean, protective, staff on premises 24/7, cameras, gated.
Kim-Sandy Kline
Facility: Glendale
Luis Flores
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Barry Hicks
Facility: Oro Valley
Arizona Self Storage is a fabulous storage facility. SAFE, well organized and helpful. Just downsized to a better fit unit after a couple of years. The transfer was seamless. Highly recommend!
Marrika Larson
Facility: Sahuarita
Fern Heffington
Facility: Litchfield Park
Terry Dyess
Facility: East Tucson
Aaron Edmonds
Facility: Gilbert
Excellent customer service and extremely clean facility!
Janine Bivens
Facility: Sahuarita
Great staff, clean and tidy, great place to store your stuff.
Jared Cordum
Facility: Sahuarita
Phoenix at the front desk was helpful and friendly, excellent customer service. Well done and thank you for caring about your customers.
Scott Folk
Facility: Glendale
Becky Timmons
Facility: Glendale
Winnie is wonderful to deal with and was understanding when ABF didn't get their trailer out of there when they said they would. The unit we rented was clean and we always have an easy access to it. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for various types of storage. We went with a 10'x15'. UPDATE: We have now vacated our storage unit and the entire process has been a pleasure! Settling up at the end was a breeze with the forms Winnie provides. We will definitely sing the praises of the Sahuarita location and they will be our first call should we need storage again in the future.
Dan Greene
Facility: Sahuarita
Pleasant environment quality people running your operation. Both individuals were knowledgeable about what I needed
Mark C.
Facility: East Tucson
The process was smooth and easy. Charles did an excellent job of explaining each step and the rules and regulations. Great customer service
Robert Warren
Facility: Oro Valley
Very friendly and accommodating. Lots of storage options.
Glenn Michaels
Facility: East Tucson
Just rented yesterday however so far everything went well and manager was very welcoming and respectful even informed me about what I needed to know about the place.
P L
Facility: East Tucson
The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and efficient. I highly recommend using this location.
Joan silver
Facility: Sahuarita
Got my unit fast. Did the paper work online the night before and then signed in person the next day. when I went to get my keys. The receptionist Phoenix was nice and helpful. She answered all my questions and concerns she also reminded us about closing times and fees.
Sonja Garcia
Facility: Glendale
justin brown
Facility: Las Vegas
Fantastic service as always!
Lisa D B.
Facility: Litchfield Park
Can't say enough about Ms. Jo. She was amazing, and very up front about the storage facility. Very happy we found this diamond in the rough! I highly recommend this place!
Rdale Bufford
Facility: Gilbert
Gary Collins
Facility: East Tucson
Ned Peaslee
Facility: Glendale
Everything about this transaction went perfect. From the online reservation to Sherri getting me signed in, showing me my locker and getting me a code. Could not have gone better.
Chris Heinzmann
Facility: Gilbert
Very Professional, Friendly and Safe Service.
Jim Griffin
Facility: Glendale
The customer service here was wonderful! Incredibly helpful and nice staff, not pushy at all. I called other storage facilities and was turned off by how pushy they were. I'm very pleased and happy to choose Arizona Self Storage. A definite recommendation to anyone looking for a great storage facility!
Alexis Brouses
Facility: Gilbert
Very happy with this place - both for Penske truck rentals and storage units. The staff is extremely friendly and very helpful. The facility is very clean and there are many options for storage unit sizes. Certainly the best storage place I've ever used by a long shot.
Chad Fredericks
Facility: Gilbert
Can’t say enough wonderful things about Michelle. She took a lot of extra time to show units to my Granddaughter as I was in another State, just so I could pre-rent the correct unit for our RV, without having any worries for when we arrive in Az. soon. She is kind, courteous, and caring. She even helped me with the correct paperwork long distance. What a treasure she is. Thank you so much Michelle.
Sharon Herth
Facility: Litchfield Park
A rare storage company dedicated to actual security, and real friendly service.
Rob Easter
Facility: Oro Valley
So far so good. Great service. Clean facility. Caring employees. Responsive to questions.
Beverly Golmassian
Facility: Litchfield Park
Great service and the rental prices were very competitive with other storage locations. Highly recommend!
John Parker Reed
Facility: Litchfield Park
Carl Trost
Facility: Oro Valley
I'm in the process of moving and Sharon was an absolute angel who helped me out beyond words! I've had a lot of experience with different storage facilities over the last 30 years and Arizona Self Storage has been both the friendliest & most helpful ever. You won't be disappointed!
Paul Pierson
Facility: Oro Valley
Excellent service and follow up. Very helpful on the phone and thorough on their paperwork when I arrived . Explained how their billing worked. Place appears to be very secure.
Nikeyla Shaw
Facility: Sahuarita
Great owners
Katie Baker
Facility: Glendale
swordsman kirito
Facility: Glendale
Winnie and her Husband were very Informative, very friendly and willing to help.
Joe Carrillo
Facility: Sahuarita
Very professional in all facets of flexibility in coordinating my often changing requirements. Kudos to Sharon for her making all of the necessary adjustments. Many stars for sure!
Thomas Teal
Facility: Oro Valley
Leauna Christensen
Facility: Litchfield Park
Great customer service. Very helpful with any need that may arise.
Matt L.
Facility: Oro Valley
Great customer service - helpful and accommodating in all aspects! Clean premises and well insulated storage unit with sealant in the areas where dust or insects could enter!
Lori B.
Facility: Oro Valley
Great spot to store you extra things and toys. Covered parking too!
OrangeChicken92
Facility: Litchfield Park
Sherry and Jo went above and beyond! Thanks so much!
Deborah White
Facility: Gilbert
We have been using AZ Self Storage for many years. Roger and Winnie are professional, friendly and efficient. The property is located in a safe and secure area and is clean and well maintained. Highly recommend!
Stephen E A.
Facility: Sahuarita
Wonderful People to do business with . Winnie and Roger are the best !
Dave D.
Facility: Sahuarita
On site mgt great to work with.
Alan G.
Facility: Sahuarita
A-1 service! I will definitely recommend to my friends.
Mark Carter
Facility: Gilbert
customer service was very good
John G.
Facility: Gilbert
Great service
Jose Enrique P.
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Their rates are so much better than the more well-known national storage places. Also, they guarantee not to raise your rate for a full year, unlike the bait-and-switch that happens elsewhere. Sharon in the office is so friendly and helpful. You won’t be sorry if you choose this awesome local storage facility!
wyndi ross
Facility: Oro Valley
Vern Cox
Facility: Sahuarita
Very very nice ladies greeting you and very politez Thank you so much for the help plus the storage is huge and very clean.✝️
Benjamin M.
Facility: Gilbert
Very good people providing service and great facilities. Way too much paperwork, but a good service.
Eugene Beckman
Facility: Sahuarita
Sherry Linker
Facility: Oro Valley
Best price in town for a 5x10 air cooled storage unit. Renting was simple to do online. Very friendly staff. Easy access to facility and our unit. Highly recommend.
Jamie West
Facility: Oro Valley
Lonne Wooden
Facility: Litchfield Park
Sheriff & Jo are personable & customer friendly.
Barbara Matthiesen
Facility: Gilbert
Sharon, the manager, was fantastic and I'm happy with the storage unit itself. I did have an issue gaining access the day after signing up because the computer had not updated to include my access code. I had to wake up Sharon in order to get inside with my moving team. If she hadn't come out to help, I've had had to pay again to have them come back with my stuff early the next morning.
Sandra Byron
Facility: Oro Valley
Great place
Medusa Loves Makeup
Facility: Glendale
Rented from them for just about 3 years very friendly staff clean place.
Janelle music Arroyo
Facility: Glendale
A few hrs after I posted a 1 star rating i went to this location to try and get this situation handled i met with Sharron the previous manager. Sharron has helped me a few times and i give her a thumbs up for her speedy response on this and any other problems that may have come up over the years. Thank you Sharron. Next i did not give the new management a fair shake on this matter or any other. The prices are right in line with any other "chain storage" facility. The grounds here a kept in a#1 condition and once again am happy i rent here.
crazymf crazymf
Facility: East Tucson
Fantastic place, great staff
RMT
Facility: Las Vegas
Super clean facility, very well organized business model, and extremely congenial staff. We highly recommend this company for your storage needs.
Susan Hailey
Facility: Sahuarita
I’ve been renting a storage unit for almost 10 years and I have never had an issue. The manager is super sweet, courteous, and always friendly. Property is always clean and secured.
Nancy Ruiz
Facility: Glendale
francis edwards
Facility: Oro Valley
Rod Vissia
Facility: Oro Valley
Okay place to store my stuff for a few weeks.
Sheri Martinez
Facility: Glendale
Christina Romero
Facility: East Tucson
Love storing here. I know my belongings are secure and I can access the unit early morning and late evenings 7 days a week. Staff is always courteous.
Lisa Block
Facility: Litchfield Park
Heidi Urbanski
Facility: East Tucson
Spots are wide enough to open your slides! Angled parking is very very easy to get in and out. Rows are very well separated making it a pleasure to get in and out.
George Wijatyk
Facility: Oro Valley
Great customer service, great location, and the price is affordable.
Gi20yrs
Facility: Litchfield Park
sorry Owner, i intended to put a five star rate, not three... the facility is very clean and organized. the units are spacious. the property is very secure!
George Haza IV
Facility: Litchfield Park
Great place and awesome staff very clean and secure I would highly recommend this place
James
Facility: East Tucson
Desree Nash
Facility: Sahuarita
Ron Skyrm
Facility: East Tucson
Luis A. Martínez
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Clean and dry. Helpful staff
Tom Vader
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Tiffany Bell
Facility: Sahuarita
Oscar Rene Chacon Cuenca
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Good facility with friendly staff. Do miss the Military discount that was discontinued.
Dennis Roelker
Facility: Litchfield Park
A good well kept place with reasonable prices. Very convenient to Oro Valley
johnny b
Facility: East Tucson
Amber Hudson
Facility: Sahuarita
pablo cardenas
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Diana Karr
Facility: Sahuarita
Luis Martinez
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Almacenes de renta muy seguros desde 1200 el mes de buen tamaño
carlos fregoso
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Cris Candelario
Facility: East Tucson
Mark H
Facility: East Tucson
I give Arizona Self Storage 5 stars. The manager is the best. Great customer service always friendly.
Nicole Alderete
Facility: Glendale
Great place to have a storage awesome customer service very helpful and clean environment
Shannon Swift
Facility: East Tucson
Javier Enriquez
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
ALFREDO lopez
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Good service
Hilda Hernandez
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Maribel Mejia
Facility: East Tucson
Brian Anderson
Facility: Litchfield Park
Great place
Connie Parrish
Facility: Sahuarita
Christina Gray
Facility: Glendale
Great price. Clean.
Mike Smith
Facility: Oro Valley
baudelio bonilla
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Dario_ Gamer137
Facility: East Tucson
David Mize
Facility: Sahuarita
Clean facility and secure storage location. Check for easy access for large moving trucks before deciding on your unit.
tiffany c
Facility: Oro Valley
Ive been renting with Arizona storage for almost 2 years. The property is very secure and clean, inside and out! They’re also very flexible. I finally bought a house and don’t need the storage any longer. Phoenix, the manager worked around it! She provided me extra time to remove all my belongings. Phoenix your awesome!
Snookiegee187
Facility: Glendale
My storage is pretty spacious and I love that it is gated. Wish it was 24 hrs though. No other complaints tho!
erika herrera
Facility: Glendale
Meagan James
Facility: Monument
Kevin Medina
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Jeff Letterman
Facility: Oro Valley
I am so happy with the customer service I received from Winnie and her husband at the Sahuarita location! I couldn’t be more grateful for their kindness and grace . She went above and beyond . I would recommend arizona self storage for anyone who is looking for storage and Penske trucks needs!! I would give them ten stars if I could! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Leahana Clements
Facility: Sahuarita
The staff and grounds are excellent. Covered parking for tall rig 13 1/2’ is hard to come by with easy hate access. The new gate hours are much appreciated. Would of stayed if the ability to have around the clock 30amp power but that doesn’t seem to be available with anyone. If I find myself in need of a space I would certainly return. Easy online invoicing tus nice.
Jack Dodson
Facility: Oro Valley
Nathan Wilson
Facility: Monument
David Del Grande
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Raul Gutierrez
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Love the staff. Easy access to units late gated access
Heather McDonald
Facility: Glendale
Was looking for a place to store my 67 Bug on very short notice. This was the first place I called and was I so impressed with the polite, friendly, and sincere customer service that I looked no further.
Zeph Gillen
Facility: Gilbert
Gina Gary
Facility: East Tucson
Greg Tansy
Facility: Litchfield Park
Neat, clean and secure.
Todd Tuthill Sr
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Dillon DeCarr
Facility: Oro Valley
A good place to store your extra things.
Gary Diaz
Facility: Glendale
Sharon has Great Customer Service skills & was very thorough with everything. Also, answered all of our questions.
Celina Encinas
Facility: East Tucson
We were newbies at this storage thing but Sharon made the process painful and easy! Really showed she cared about our concerns and made sure we got exactly what we were looking for! Thanks Sharon
Christopher Orozco
Facility: East Tucson
Very nice staff
Carla Guerra
Facility: Litchfield Park
Managers Winnie and Roger were the best! Worked with us to get what we needed.
Janet & Bob Senning
Facility: Sahuarita
Our storage building has an incredible view of the Catalina Mountains. And the best prices in the area
Hanan Tate
Facility: Oro Valley
Amy Strom
Facility: Gilbert
You folks did a terrific job for us. We are very appreciative.
Keith Chrapczynski
Facility: Gilbert
I became a customer of NSS by accident. I had made an online reservation for self storage in this area. I arrived at NSS thinking it was the one I made the reservation for. The staff was amazing! They stated if I wanted to go to the storage I made the reservation for they could give me directions. But they also offered to match the quoted price of the other storage so I didn’t have to waste time going to the other storage facility. I accepted of course! NSS staff were courteous, efficiently quick to meet my storage needs and their facility is very easily accessible and always clean. Thank you guys for such outstanding service that definitely merits 5 stars!
Ben Fontenot
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Edna was great. Very friendly and made the sign up fast and easy.. easy access for parking my 30 footer....
Richard Johnson
Facility: Oro Valley
Very courteous, knowledgeable staff. Got a tour of the two units and signed up immediately.
Mark Grissom
Facility: Monument
Marq Brun
Facility: Glendale
Edna, the manager of the Oro Valley location is amazing! I mean really amazing! While we were moving into our two units, she kept checking on us — even in the105-degree heat! She brought the kids bubbles and popsicles. I would highly recommend this location as it’s small, clean, and affordable. Top that off with an amazing property manager who is kind, thoughtful, and efficient. Give this woman a bonus or a raise! Thank you Edna! Teresa Sena - SaddleBrooke, AZ.
Teresa Sena
Facility: Oro Valley
We just rented a covered RV space to find that I had not measured the height of my RV and we wouldn't fit in the assigned space. Edna, your employee in OroValley was patient, kind and she went out of her way to find us another spot that we were able to fit into. She even came out and guided me in with my coach. The storage area is well secured and very clean. We are so happy to have found this storage site!
JACKIE HORST
Facility: Oro Valley
Great place for all your storage needs
Dannie Testerman
Facility: Sahuarita
Employee was very nice and professional.
Ronald Kirk
Facility: East Tucson
Great place! I had a unit here for 5 years! Although I'm glad to have my belongings, I am grateful for this place. I recommend and would rent again if needed.
Melissa Acosta
Facility: Litchfield Park
Best storage place in Nogales, AZ.
DJGaro XJimenez
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Good. Unfortunately we have had problems with our lock being extremely difficult to open.
Leane Bendig
Facility: Glendale
Evelyn French
Facility: Oro Valley
The young lady that I spoke to in Florida and when I arrived was nothing short of phenomenal! Her name is Edna and she was patient and kind and made us feel welcome. You don’t get that kind of warmth often in day and age. She was great in every way and my wife and I feel very lucky we chose your location to drop off the truck and rent a unit from you! Thank you so much!
Larry Gerkin
Facility: Oro Valley
Clean
Aaron Biggers
Facility: Sahuarita
Safe, easy to access and affordable. Just what I needed!
Mon Corella
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Great secure, don't have to worry about your belongings
cindy james
Facility: Monument
Thank you Sharon and Charles the 2 of you make this place a pleasure to come to.
M.E Sinclair
Facility: East Tucson
A great storage facility! Very secure and very friendly competent employees!
Sandy Beaver
Facility: Oro Valley
It's Nice place....for familys
Jorge Perez
Facility: Glendale
Peg Cook
Facility: Litchfield Park
I rented a Penske 16' moving truck and a car trailer from Sherry and Jo at Arizona Self Storage. The payment process was fast and easy. Jo had the forms pre-filled and ready to go! Jo pulled the truck around and Sherry & Jo both helped guide my car onto the trailer! These helpful & courteous women are not afraid to get their hands dirty! They assisted with securing the vehicle and even helped me obtain a MILITARY/VETERAN discount! I highly recommend Penske through AZ Self Storage on Lindsay in Gilbert - Sherry even gave me a bottle of water on my way out! Bravo! Give them a call today folks - you won't be disappointed.
James Purucker
Facility: Gilbert
Every time I meet with Michelle or her assistant, I am met with the most professional and courteous people! It is a pleasure doing business!
Cynthia Halverson
Facility: Monument
Tara Halfbubbleoff
Facility: Glendale
Steve is a very knowledgeable and efficient employee, he saw to it that I fully understood the rental process and prices.
Ed P.
Facility: Sahuarita
Jack Terranova
Facility: Sahuarita
We couldn't be happier with the help we've received from Arizona Self Storage, Oro Valley. Moving to AZ from a couple of states away, and trying to coordinate two stages of moving has been complicated. The manager, Edna, made it easier by being very helpful - and we've been confident that our things, including a car, were secure. The facility is also well-maintained.
Karen Gatlin
Facility: Oro Valley
Storage and store for Shipping supplies
lawrence strickland
Facility: Monument
Austin Holman
Facility: Glendale
The facility is in very good condition. Comprehensive security measures. Management is friendly and competent.
Ted
Facility: East Tucson
Excellent customer service. Staff is very friendly. Rate was good.
Jonathan Madden
Facility: Litchfield Park
Mary Diaz
Facility: Litchfield Park
No place like this.... Incredible cuatomer service!! Thanks guys!!!
Thatone jellyfish
Facility: Oro Valley
Great customer service! Thanks Phoenix
Donna McKinney
Facility: Glendale
Lugar para guardar muebles
Jesus Duran Seañez
Facility: East Tucson
Neal Loughborough
Facility: Monument
Clean. Nice people. Good rental rates.
johnny b
Facility: Oro Valley
Alicja
Facility: Litchfield Park
Nina was very helpful and patient and went the extra mile to secure the units we needed.
Annette Wheeler
Facility: Litchfield Park
It was so nice to work with Michelle. She was great at explaining everything, allowing me to purchase extra insurance and she even swept out my unit for me. It was a pleasure doing business with her.
Cynthia Halverson
Facility: Monument
Friendly service, neat & tidy grounds... Would definitely recommend
laurel ritchey
Facility: Litchfield Park
Enisa Besic
Facility: Oro Valley
Buenos precios y buena atención, excelente servicio. Disponible acceso las 24 hrs. Asi como tambien servicio de paqueteria.
Manuel Gonzalez
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Winnie is the best!!!
Jack Terranova
Facility: Sahuarita
This place is awesome! Had a great visit with Edna, and the price, location and cleanliness were great! All of my questions were answered and moved items in right away. Highly recommended!!
jon dowe
Facility: Oro Valley
Great staff, and the facility is clean.
Fred Joy
Facility: East Tucson
Jesus. lee.
Facility: Las Vegas
Great customer service! Winnie is the best!
Debbie DePuma
Facility: Sahuarita
TERRENCE KINN
Facility: East Tucson
Fair deal for a local space
Greg McKelvey
Facility: Oro Valley
DM Lynn
Facility: Sahuarita
Very friendly staff. Clean facilities with new covered RV storage.
Denise Goldman
Facility: Sahuarita
Storage locker is clean along with the grounds. Well organized and appeasing layout. Managers are friendly and respectful. My belongings feel safe their.
Jeff Newborn
Facility: Oro Valley
I leased a space for two months to store a car. No problems. Everything went smoothly as expected.
Stuart Wilson
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Vallel Blanco
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
luis gabriel gallardo rangel
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
The service is what makes this place the best. Front desk people are so very nice and helpful!
Joshua Groch
Facility: East Tucson
Great service and facility. I would recommend it.
Rebecca Davis
Facility: East Tucson
I looked at previous reviews from other customers for various places and liked what I read about this place. I was impressed with Sharon and her friendly manner and willingness to help me with the best storage situation for my belongings.
Sharon Wadginski
Facility: East Tucson
Getting set up for our storage unit went quickly and the location is perfect.
Tammy Chaffin
Facility: Oro Valley
Excellent location and customer service!
Monique Owens
Facility: Litchfield Park
We are new to this town and found we had convenient access to several different storage facilities. Prices we pretty consistent across all of the businesses we visited. Front Range distinguished itself by it's very clean and well maintained appearance. The owner/operator was as pleasant and helpful as anyone could possibly be. The storage unit we selected was in great condition - perfectly clean, in perfect interior condition, and the door operated as smoothly and easily as you could expect.
Gary Tamblyn
Facility: Monument
Winnie was awesome to work with. She had all of the paperwork ready and explained all of the details with leasing a storage unit. She gave me different options and helped me pick the right one. I'll be happy to refer them to my friends and family.
Chris Stichter
Facility: Sahuarita
Great staff, easy in and out with a gate and video system. You can feel safe here - owners live on the lot.
Linda Goetz
Facility: Oro Valley
LaVonne Harkless
Facility: Sahuarita
Un lugar para almacenar tus cosas
Manuel Ochoa
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Martin R Zuniga
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Excellent friendly service. I was tagged for a short notice deployment and they made the transaction very smooth and hassle free. Will use again and recommend to friends. Thanks!
Ryan Phillips
Facility: Sahuarita
Rodney Loomis
Facility: Monument
Very nice
Richard Lutz
Facility: Oro Valley
Absolutely LOVE the service here! My business temporarily needed more room so we expanded into a 20x20 unit here and its become a home away from home. My assistant is at the unit every day and the staff here consistently check on her. Not only did they have the best price, hours, and high quality units but they've surprised us with an incredible about of attention and reassurance that we can trust our business and employees are safe here.
Kristina Marie
Facility: Gilbert
Such a great storage facility! The staff are incredibly friendly and more than helpful. I accidently reserved a unit that was too small and they immediately helped me get one that was the perfect size. I'd highly recommend them to anyone
Zak Vanhouten
Facility: Gilbert
Best place we have found! Great customer service and the manager is really nice. We have many units there. Thanks guys!!
Dig Pro
Facility: Litchfield Park
Muy recomendable ...
jorge velazquez
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Mike Hackett
Facility: Sahuarita
Initial check in was easy and fast! Service was exceptional.
Andrew Habermann
Facility: Gilbert
My move in was was good, staff was very helpful. I feel good about leaving my personal property in there hands its safe and secure. Thanks D.H. Litchfield Park AZ.
Daniel Hagar
Facility: Litchfield Park
Super recomendados, las personas de recepción son muy amables y el tramite para reservar una bodega es super rapido, en unos minutos ya me la habían dado... Super recomendado.
Lizeth Lizardi
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Sharon was very friendly and helpful, she gave me suggestions for movers.
MsEmcain
Facility: East Tucson
Very professional and friendly service. They went out of their way to make sure I was getting the best unit for my needs and accommodated my need to change my date of arrival. Very reasonable rates. Clean secure facility.
Deborah Schultze
Facility: Monument
Easy to access from main road , but secure coded gates and camera monitered. Always clean.
Victoria Brown
Facility: Litchfield Park
Los almacenes son geniales y ahora que implementaron luz es perfecto
Fernando Ramírez
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
The customer service is second to none. If they have a unit available grab it. I have stored many things there the last ten years and they always remember me and are so kind:) I tried one of the new places ONCE because it was a tiny bit closer but there was no access to the unit until 9am. In the summer it's already too hot by 9 and so many extra bs charges. Arizona Self Storage is old school cool!!
Jena Fitzgerald
Facility: Gilbert
Really impressed with Megan. She did a great job, was very friendly and made sure all of our questions were answered. The facility is very clean and secure and we're very comfortable with storing our belongings there. Would definitely recommend Arizona Self Storage on Glendale Ave.
Linda McKinzie
Facility: Glendale
The staff is polite and the storage units are clean.
Jo Ann McKinley
Facility: Gilbert
John Tomlinson
Facility: East Tucson
Well it was a really hectic day for us, but Arizona Self Storage made it easier. With the truck at our disposal and for free up to like 30 miles. The young lady that was working was very nice and very helpful. Your storage facility was clean and quiet. So I recommend anyone looking for a storage unit Visit Arizona's Self Storage.
Rebecca Lafontaine
Facility: Litchfield Park
Anntoinette Brown
Facility: East Tucson
Rates were great. Service was outstanding. Friendly. Yard was well-kept and clean.
Rob Madrigal
Facility: East Tucson
Very friendly & helpful - well taken care of storage facility.
Neil Johnson
Facility: Sahuarita
Staff is great and truck rental was made easy and cost effective.
Adam Gorman
Facility: Oro Valley
Excellent service
David Greenberg
Facility: Gilbert
Very nice and hospitable. We felt welcomed and were well taken care of. The price was more then I expected but the thought of Roger and Winnie living on the premises is a comfort. Very nice facilities.
CiPi R
Facility: Sahuarita
You are staff is very a tentative and helpful and very clear on what is expected by using your storage company They were very helpful with the boxes I needed the storage space I needed the bubble wrap the tape the truck olen one it was a very smooth move thank you Mike
michael Shinault
Facility: Glendale
Blair Smith
Facility: Monument
Michael Jay
Facility: Las Vegas
Michele Mann
Facility: Glendale
Megan was extremely nice and helpful! She answered all of my questions accuretely and her attitude & patience is what convinced me to do business at this facility!! She was great!!!
Jessica Taylor
Facility: Glendale
Christian Soto
Facility: East Tucson
Excellent people with friendly service and competitive pricing. Highly recommend this particular facility.
dennis Roelker
Facility: Litchfield Park
Heather O'Loughlin
Facility: Glendale
Winnie was very nice and thorough. The place was nice and clean. I looked at other places nearby and there was no competition. They have air conditioned storage units and cooler storage units.
DE None
Facility: Sahuarita
Great staff!!!
Tony DeBenedetto
Facility: Glendale
Friendly, accommodating, sincere, clean , convenient, great people , great property Highly recommend
Stephen Rice
Facility: Monument
Phoenix is awesome!!! The staff there was very concise and thoroughly answered all my questions. They were also very kind and friendly.
Roderick Cancino
Facility: Glendale
Cyndi Jacob
Facility: Glendale
PennyJoyce PalmerChiaia
Facility: Oro Valley
I was able to rent a 16' truck for a reasonable price within 20 minutes of calling and reserving. I received warm and friendly assistance right away and she showed genuine interest in making sure my experience was very good. The drop-off process was quick and easy as well. I would highly recommend using them for truck rentals.
Seth Allen
Facility: Oro Valley
Rental process was easy, facility is clean and well maintained. Staff are professional and courteous. Very happy with overall experience
Rob Herbst
Facility: Sahuarita
Clean office, professional, no nonsense manager, reasonable prices.
Michael Slojkowski
Facility: Monument
Good storages
Rodolfo Rosasm
Facility: Las Vegas
Reasonable prices;friendly staff and clean place
Cheri Wright
Facility: Gilbert
It was great in and out so Easy. Thx you
Russell Keith
Facility: Gilbert
Summer Davis
Facility: East Tucson
Great customer service. Very helpful and friendly. Could not ask for a better experience.
Joshua Cavell
Facility: Sahuarita
Nice place to park your RV, and the office staff are excellent and very helpful.
Ken Wohletz
Facility: Oro Valley
Fernando Ramirez
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Great place, Amazingly friendly and helpful staff. They work their magic to get the best storage space that works for you. It is very clean and safe. ❤
Mary W
Facility: Gilbert
Management is great people to work with.
Ed Zepeda
Facility: Glendale
Kate Brady
Facility: Gilbert
Customer service beyond excellent. I called many storage facilities in the area, and they were the only storage facility that worked with with me to set up storage for a cross-country move. Always friendly and accommodating. The facility is always neat, clean, and very accessible. I had no security issues. There is even a public (clean) restroom and vending machine! They also kept the monthly storage rate constant during my time storing things in the unit. Highly recommend!!!!!
mpctruksa
Facility: Gilbert
Rita De La Cruz
Facility: Glendale
Great for Penske rentals
Mark Cummings
Facility: Oro Valley
Michele and her team are magnificent! Always willing to take those extra steps, so rarely seen nowadays in delivering superior customer service. They run a "tight ship" but its all about protecting their most valued resource--their customers!
Frank Heinsohn
Facility: Monument
Frank Moody
Facility: East Tucson
Friendly staff. Gates lock at 8 pm.
michael bakarich
Facility: Litchfield Park
Great staff and facility!!!
Mike Robinson
Facility: Oro Valley
Excelente lugar.
Jose Mendoza
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Steven Olsen
Facility: East Tucson
Christie O'Day Bennon
Facility: Gilbert
Great experience! Friendly and fast service
Mary Webster
Facility: Litchfield Park
Colleen Hansen
Facility: Sahuarita
I'm new to the area and needed extra storage space and Frontrange was the perfect location, cost and storage size. Security is excellent.
John Kenefick
Facility: Monument
Excellent customer service! Promptly answered my email inquiries and made 'move in' easy and hassle free.
Cindy Webster
Facility: Monument
Great storage units! We had our unit for 2 years. They even have Penske trucks to rent onsite. Super nice customer service.
Malini Bhakta
Facility: Gilbert
I had such a great experience with you guys the guy was really nice and had really great manners. He made me feel comfortable and he was really funny and helpful thanks guys.
Akeeme Rowe
Facility: Litchfield Park
Charles Albert
Facility: Las Vegas
Spectacular. Rental agent was very helpful. Thx.
Brad Neiman
Facility: Glendale
Andrea Tellez
Facility: Sahuarita
Great service and Winnie & Roger are very helpful. Best place to get a storage unit! Thank you Winnie & Roger.
mark turley
Facility: Sahuarita
Steve was terrific explaining all parts of the process and making sure that the size of the unit was what we needed. He was very patient and kind with our children who were curious about everything. Even though this storage is further away from our house than we intended to be but the service and the facility proved to be well worth the extra few minutes on the road.
Misty S
Facility: Litchfield Park
Don Towers
Facility: Sahuarita
Francisco Zamora
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Great customer service! Thank you.
maritza flores quevedo
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Tom Heit
Facility: Sahuarita
Jan Bishopp
Facility: Oro Valley
anthony tarli
Facility: East Tucson
Alfredo Figueroa
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
My experience was wonderful and refreshing to work with such a professional as their Manager, Phoenix Schoniger. The company is first rate and if the star rating had gone to 10, that is what I would have rated both the company and their staff. I will not go to any other company in the future. My experience was perfection - I cannot say this strong enough. A company and staff that treat the customer with personal care and clear communication. The prices are beyond fair and affordable. Thank you for such a pleasant experience - something rare so much of the time these days.
Martha Wasson
Facility: Glendale
Great customer service, the front desk rep was very patient and explained everything in detail. The prices are affordable and they also have promotions/specials.
Marco Bustamante Jr
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
My name is Maria Gonzalez I like the service they offer
Neto Arredondo
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Jadie Leon
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
I used the online reservation to hold a unit, then when I got to the office, Michelle was great. She explained everything in a professional manner. Very happy with the process. I highly recommend Front Range Storage!
Michael Ahlers
Facility: Monument
bill goodall
Facility: Oro Valley
Penske truck rental ... They gave a great deal!!!!
Trisha Dennis
Facility: Sahuarita
Misael Onofre
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Very satisfied with the staff and the facilities. It was a great experience and I would recommend them to everyone!
Jeff Wheelock
Facility: Monument
Victor Almada
Facility: Sahuarita
Quick,easy and friendly staff. clean units.
justme T
Facility: Monument
Micheal Smith
Facility: Sahuarita
Fast, easy affordable. The process was quick, the unit was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Monroe Melissa
Facility: Monument
A great group of people to work with
Tonya Sullivan
Facility: Oro Valley
This place has storage space for just about anything you need. Staff was very understanding and nice!
KeMonte T. Wesson Sr.
Facility: Litchfield Park
Front office is fantastic and friendly.
tara walter
Facility: Glendale
muy buen servicio recibi de la companera en turno muy bonita persona
Tania C Duarte
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Gabriel Valenzuela martinez
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Office staff are so nice always willing to help
April Martinez
Facility: Glendale
Michelle is awesome. We needed storage for my mom's furniture that wouldn't fit in her new assisted living quarters, and Front Range Self Storage is only one block from her new apartment. Very convenient. Thanks, Michelle!
Holly McMahon
Facility: Monument
Arizona self storage made moving out of my home and into storage very easy. The store can recommend good movers who are prompt and efficient. The store has moving and packing materials, so if at the last minute and you're in a pinch, Sharon can guide you to the right materials. Sharon has very clear contracts and rules for storage. She goes over every page before signing. To get onto the property, each person gets a code to enter. With the contract, Sharon provides a lock and three keys for the storage unit. Thank you Sharon for the professional courtesy you offered every step of the way.
Steph Crea
Facility: East Tucson
Excellent customer service!
Suzanne Stover
Facility: Litchfield Park
Nogales Self Storage is a clean and has good customer service.
Toni Gonzalez
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Gig Entertainment
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Staff is very friendly. Convenient location. Reasonable prices. Thanks.
Kim Higgins
Facility: Glendale
Super friendly owner .clean and well kept.best prices keep our 25 ft motorhome their
Steve Bishopp
Facility: Oro Valley
Customer service is beyond 5 stars!
Brenda B
Facility: Gilbert
tina F
Facility: Glendale
Great place to store stuff, lots of unit's and outside parking storage for rv's or vehicle's covered and uncovered. Friendly staff
Matt Early
Facility: East Tucson
good place hours suck
Bryan Bowne
Facility: Sahuarita
Needed a storage unit quick and they were able to provide one with ease. Used the online service ahead of time which made it easier. The customer service was very friendly. Also had great prices!
Christopher Phillips
Facility: Gilbert
Been here for years. The staff are great and units are nice and clean.
SAM Venhuizen
Facility: East Tucson
Went and rented unit and Phoenix was so helpful and very pleasant. Thank-you
Michelle Pernatozzi
Facility: Glendale
360 Phoenix
Facility: Gilbert
360 Phoenix
Facility: Litchfield Park
Beeh here since 2011. Great rates and staff are courteous.
Samuel Venhuizen
Facility: East Tucson
Gran atencion
Arturo Cubillas Bours
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Excellent service. Easy website. Courteous and helpful staff lady.
Bill Norton
Facility: Litchfield Park
Danielle Wilson
Facility: Gilbert
Amazing service...clean, friendly, secure and inexpensive. Highly recommend these great people.
Chris Young
Facility: Monument
Have had a unit here for over a year now. Really nice people and have always been a pleasure to deal with.
Chris
Facility: Monument
Winnie treated me like a valued customer. She is friendly, humorous and very helpful. And the facilities are top-notch.
Barney McCloskey
Facility: Sahuarita
We chose AZ Self Storage among several other storage facilities mainly due to the rapport we had with Edna, the manager. She was courteous, friendly, and directly answered questions and went out of her way to accommodate our needs. Her facility is well organized and efficiently run with no gimmicks. It's also very clean and well kept. Edna has great people skills and is clearly an asset to the company!
Megan and Keith Jacoby
Facility: Oro Valley
Joey Scoccia
Facility: East Tucson
Good people to work with.
Jerry Coppernoll
Facility: Sahuarita
Andy Valdovin
Facility: East Tucson
DONALD DAVIS
Facility: Oro Valley
I didn't actually store anything here, but rather got and later dropped off a 16 foot rental truck -- they are a Penske Trucks rental partner (they aren't a "full-fledged" rental facility but you can order/reserve a truck and the one you need will be waiting there for you to pick up at the appointed time)
Richard Turnier
Facility: East Tucson
Sharon Smith gave me the best customer service I have ever experienced! She runs the company like it's hers. Great attitude,work ethic and service. I offered to write a letter on her behalf and she asked for a review. Always thinking of her employer!!! Y
Yvonne Usher
Facility: East Tucson
Alex Enriquez
Facility: Litchfield Park
Quick, easy and pleasant!
Marjorie Jones
Facility: Sahuarita
Clean; friendly & helpful manager. Highly recommend.
Carolyn Drake
Facility: Oro Valley
Super nice lady! Clean facility and easy access to unit!
Bernita Andrews
Facility: Gilbert
Nathan Cox
Facility: Oro Valley
wendy sanchez
Facility: Glendale
We had a great experience with Arizona Self Storage. The unit was clean, the staff was helpful, responsive and wonderful. Would definitely recommend!!
Steven Kalt
Facility: Oro Valley
Friendly staff, very clean facility, excellent prices.
Just Me
Facility: Glendale
Excellent customer service. Friendly and courteous. The units are clean and secure. Best rates in the area. Highly recommended.
Luis Vargas
Facility: Glendale
I highly recommend using Arizona self storage. Sherry assisted us and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She was very kind and took the time to explain everything to us my husband and I are so happy that we decided to rent a space here.
Jennifer Schaper
Facility: Gilbert
Have stored my Rvs here for ten years. Never any problems. Would easily recommend them. Only annoyance is the keypads are not high enough for the class A RV. As many RVs they have paying for storage I think the could have spent a little for a second set of keypads for the Class A RV.
Warren Bletscher
Facility: Sahuarita
Ron Smith
Facility: Sahuarita
best ever
Brianna Anderson
Facility: Litchfield Park
Run by absolute professionals, who want and deserve your business. Proud of their Veterans and aim to serve those who serve our country and communities.
C. Adrian Donnahoe
Facility: Gilbert
For all your short term or long term storage needs, Nogales Self Storage can provide the necessary space that you're looking for. Whether you may need a small, medium or large unit, Nogales Self Storage can provide you with options that best fit your needs.
Nogales-SCC Chamber of Commerce
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Staff were SUPER helpful from helping us find the right size unit at the beginning right up to move out day!
Jayne Frahmann
Facility: Glendale
Cesar Ivan Amavizca Aviles
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Mia flores
Facility: Glendale
Joseph Sieli
Facility: East Tucson
Very friendly and very helpful!! I highly recommend them to others!! And will use them over and over again!!
josie tull
Facility: Litchfield Park
Property was clean and well maintained. Staff helpful.
Chris Rodriguez
Facility: Litchfield Park
Friendly staff very helpful, and convenient location
Paula Rabens
Facility: Gilbert
Carmen Pacheko
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Secure storage location, convenient hours, and amazing staff.
Emanuel Diaz
Facility: Gilbert
The day I went to unload my moving truck into a storage the woman at the desk was very busy but she managed to multitask and get through the line quickly. I realized I needed help with the lock on my truck and she went above and beyond to help me with it despite being short staff that day. The service I experienced here was awesome. I highly recommend this location for your storage needs.
Melissa Ski
Facility: East Tucson
Staff are accommodating especially the manager. Giving me all options and fundamentals. Clean and safe. Would recommend highly!
Napoleon Astudillo
Facility: Gilbert
Very polite and helpful. Couldn't ask for better service
Ward Dawson
Facility: East Tucson
Clean place with decent RV storage rates close to home.
Tony Stedry
Facility: Litchfield Park
Yesenia Hernandez
Facility: Litchfield Park
Brandy Spittle
Facility: Glendale
miguel escobar
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
My time with them has been amazing i had a great experience. Thank you
Zaydee Jackson
Facility: Litchfield Park
The maintenance guy Steve was very polite and friendly. He helped me find the right size unit. This is my 2nd time using this location and I never have any issues.
Natasha White
Facility: Litchfield Park
Very professional and helpful to our needs friendly staff clean storage great hour's for access
Richard Reid
Facility: Gilbert
Winnie and Roger, staff at the Sahuarita location, are a pleasure to deal with. Units clean, temp controlled, secured area. Would definitely recommend.
Annette
Facility: Sahuarita
Earle Ruddach
Facility: East Tucson
Arizona Self Storage was perfect for me. The staff was so helpful and professional. The entire lot is extremely well kept and maintained. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone.
Brooke Treadwell
Facility: Gilbert
Due to my military career and frequent moves I've rented self storage in many different states for almost 40 years. Arizona Self Storage in Sahuarita is among the best, and possibly the very best, I've ever used. The facility is clean, well-maintained and safe. Roger and Winnie now are terrific managers who run a tight ship. Amazingly, I can be away for several months and when I stop in the office they remember my name and unit numbers (or darn close to it). Although I'm not crazy about spending money each month for stuff I probably should dispose of, as long as I'm renting space, I'm glad it's here. Highly recommend this location to all.
Drew Mullin
Facility: Sahuarita
Marsha Garcia
Facility: Litchfield Park
Enrique Salcedo
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
exelente servicio personal muy profecional yo tengo mas de 15 años de inquilino muy contento excellent personal and professional service I have more than 15 years of tenant very happy
enrique salcedo
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Returned my rental moving truck. Busy place.
Jen Pierce
Facility: East Tucson
excelente ,trato y servicio,lo mejor en Nogales
Luis Fernando Gracia
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Love this place they were very friendly and welcoming would recommend it definitely to everyone u couldn't ask for better service if I could give them 10 stars I would thanks Arizona self storage you guys rock
Faith Cano
Facility: Glendale
Michele and Nate are the most helpful managers in this area. They will get you in the right storage size for the best price. Highly recommended!
Luna M
Facility: Monument
Austin Higginbotham
Facility: Gilbert
We have used Arizona Self Storage since moving to AZ, in 2014. It has always been a clean, safe place to store things. Recently, we began to downsize, as both of our children got married. When we went in to the office to get help with this, Edna was simply lovely! She was not only pleasant, she was very thorough. In no time, we had an upcoming unit put aside for us. The unit was beautifully cleaned, and ready to move into on the date we agreed upon. Edna makes every encounter at Arizona Self Storage a good one!
Betsy Shader
Facility: Oro Valley
Excellent customer service! The sales associate/maintenance associate Steve was awesome! We rented a unit on a very busy Saturday, Steve was able handle each customer in a timely manner and made it a pleasant experience. The facility is immaculate and very easy to access each unit! The prices are very affordable and clean. They even include a lock with the storage rental which was a great value! We are very very satisfied with our experience at Arizona Self Storage and would definitely recommend it to others.
shiela ODea
Facility: Litchfield Park
Great!!!
Jennifer Nobles
Facility: Glendale
Very friendly and efficient service from the staff--Edna and Karen--at the facility! No problems whatsoever. The storage units are clean, well maintained and conveniently located to Oro Valley. One cannot ask for more.
Bob and Char Wilkinson
Facility: Oro Valley
Great storage!
Walker Ryan
Facility: Sahuarita
We had a great experience in working with Arizona Self Storage. We worked with Edna and she was extremely helpful with suggestions and recommendations for storage and very accomodating on the move in time frame. She was very patient and answered all our questions. The storage facility itself is very clean, secure and extremely well kept. Great work Edna! Thank you for all your help.
Lara Payton
Facility: Oro Valley
Natasha Martinez
Facility: Litchfield Park
(Translated by Google) Mmmmm (Original) Mmmmm
Albertano ROSETE
Facility: Las Vegas
Excellent customer service and beautiful property. Highly recommended!
Kim Ryan
Facility: Sahuarita
Rented one of their Penske trucks. Very helpful and courteous. One less thing to stress about when moving.
Rick Michika
Facility: Oro Valley
Carol Soliz
Facility: Glendale
Brian Baumer
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Excellent customer service, great facilities, and an overall positive experience.
John C
Facility: Monument
Great
andy trammell
Facility: East Tucson
Great staff and facility!
Denise Huggins
Facility: East Tucson
Michelle Duberville
Facility: East Tucson
Manager always very helpful and personable. Facility extremely well kept up and completely clean, and in a beautiful, private, safe part of town.
Shivaya Gurave
Facility: Oro Valley
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. The place is very clean, well kept, and a safe environment. Feels like it must be a family owned business. Highly recommend.
Steve Mathews
Facility: Monument
Nate Free
Facility: Monument
Le faltan arreglos a las puertas
Johanna Valenzuela
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Excellent customer service, kind staff, clean safe, very satisfied.
Bev Icke
Facility: Glendale
Nice, clean, secure and affordable
Bobbi Ernst
Facility: Monument
Great place to store. Very clean and well kept
Jamie Schroeder
Facility: Monument
Jesus Mora
Facility: Litchfield Park
I found the staff very courteous and helpful I would definitely recommend this rental place
Denis Barr
Facility: East Tucson
sam Jonguitud
Facility: Litchfield Park
Wife and I have rented there several times. Always outstanding service, clean facility, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Aaron Saralegui
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Best bang for the buck.
Joseph Taylor
Facility: Sahuarita
Above and beyond customer service! Have rented in other storages around the state, none have beat this locations service. Great pricing for the organized and personalized service.
Jovanna Saralegui
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Great, clean space for storage! They have a very organized system for receiving packages, so it makes life easier. The customer service is remarkable, both workers are always quick to help with everything. Highly recommend!!
Genesis Lara
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Linda Vernon
Facility: Oro Valley
Verne Loose
Facility: Oro Valley
Very nice lady goes by the name of Phoenix works there she is very sweet
ApRiL MtZ
Facility: Glendale
Jennifer Hoferer
Facility: Litchfield Park
Love this place always a smooth transaction Michelle is awesome her employees are awesome human kindness clean storage very well put together would not trust my belongings anywhere else thanks Michelle
Lisa Maldonado
Facility: Monument
Imre Szabo
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
We are long time tenants of over 15 years. The facility is always clean and conveniently accessible. The staff is always friendly and Edna, the manager, goes out of her way to assist us any way that she can. A Top Rate Business that we highly recommend!
Jerome Chandler
Facility: Oro Valley
Nice employee s
Rebecca Franks
Facility: Gilbert
Great location, price is very competitive, and the employees are helpful.
Jeeping Colorado
Facility: Monument
Great service!
Facility: East Tucson
The best place to store your stuff and the staff is absolutely amazing!
bob b
Facility: Gilbert
Sally Smith
Facility: Monument
Clean strg unit
William M
Facility: Litchfield Park
Graham Veevers
Facility: Oro Valley
Fast friendly, but no nonsense approach to storage. Every question will be answered, good service and secure location. Thank you for your service.
Lyle Miller
Facility: Monument
They were very helpful and affordable. It made for a pleasant experience
Lucy Longo
Facility: Glendale
Manager was very great.
Drew Monson
Facility: Las Vegas
Great service!
Kim Ryan
Facility: Las Vegas
Jerryl James
Facility: Litchfield Park
XxDEVILDOGxX602
Facility: Glendale
Simple and clean
Jeremy Peters
Facility: Litchfield Park
Good people, good prices and a clean facility.
Steve Hill
Facility: Glendale
I have rented approximately 10 Penske trucks in 2017 from this location. I have also planned a one way cross country rental from this location. The facility Manager, Edna Castaneda, has been a great help. She keeps the trucks and facility clean and there has never been a delay in picking up or returning a rented truck. In addition to being a dependable manager, she has exceptional customer service skills. I have seen her working with multiple customers at once and everyone got the attention they needed. Keep it up! Greg Andrew
Greg Andrew
Facility: Oro Valley
The service is amazing, staff is very friendly and helpful. Easy to rent, the best price per square foot in the region! We came for the price and was not disappointed. We have a nice clean unit about the size of a two car garage for about 100 bucks a month, with excellent times and support. There are some previous reviews here that are from another time I guess but don't listen to them, this place is great. Thank you again for a pleasant experience. :)
Kim Janson
Facility: Monument
Very helpful manager
Kim
Facility: East Tucson
Shedrick Carter
Facility: Litchfield Park
Angelo Carrillo
Facility: Glendale
S W
Facility: Oro Valley
I rented for 15 years and always received a very good service. Recommended 100%.
ALBERTO LOPEZ
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Easy, quick, and good security. They have air conditioned units and the front office staff are super nice. Would use then again.
Willow
Facility: Litchfield Park
Lindsey, was amazing she helped me through the whole process and was very helpful with recommendations on truck size, equipment, etc. to fit my needs. Excellent customer service would definitely recommend this location to anyone in the process of moving or needing storage space. Establishment is very clean and Lindsey provided a friendly experience all the way til the end. Im definitely going back next time I need a truck or storage space. Thank you Arizona self storage!!!
Max Lopez
Facility: Gilbert
The managers keep it tidy and safe.
Robert Harry
Facility: Gilbert
Hello this is a test
Chris Baird
Facility: East Tucson
Would like to take a moment to say, the ladies at AZ Self Storage in Oro Valley have always provided me with great and amazing customer service. Edna the manager has gone above and beyond to help me answer any questions I may have. Edna is very helpful and has a great personality. She and her staff are a joy to deal with. I highly recommend AZ Self Storage to everyone! Keep up the great work ladies:)
G Clark
Facility: Oro Valley
Have been using AZ Self Storage for many years for both storage and mail services. I have always been VERY pleased with the service I have gotten from the managers and would recommend this storage facility above all others. Having packages accepted and signed for is an extra bonus.
Suzanne S
Facility: Litchfield Park
Great customer service and very professional. Highly recommended
Aileen Lara
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
I love this place they took really good care of me every time I've come in. this place is a must when storing you stuff safely! =)
Yvette R
Facility: Litchfield Park
This is "THE PLACE" for excellent communication and customer satisfaction - no kidding.
Bob Frazier
Facility: East Tucson
Love this place we have been there a few months and they have been nothing but helpful. If you have storage needs stop by and say hello to Edna she is the best.
Michael Lucero
Facility: Oro Valley
I only returned a truck here. Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. They honored the price the Penske rental office in Illinois quoted for keeping the truck extra days.
Melissa Gunther
Facility: Glendale
Returned a Penske truck and trailer here from Illinois. Fantastic service.
Chad Cesaro
Facility: Glendale
Great service and easy drive up units
Kim Ryan
Facility: Monument
Small yard used by several trucking companies
Michael Brown
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Great place for storage
Anthony Salgado
Facility: Litchfield Park
We rented for over a year and thought the place was an excellent choice for storage. They have a great staff and we always felt safe moving our stuff in and out of the unit. The unit is evap cooled so it does not get overly hot in this blasting AZ sun. We just closed our account and would not hesitate to use them again in the future. Will tell our friends about them as well. Prices are reasonable, clean and well run.
Deon K
Facility: Litchfield Park
I HAD A STORAGE UNIT FOR MORE THAN A YEAR AND THE STAFF (NINA) WAS AWESOME TO WORK WITH. THEY TAKE GOOD CARE OF THE UNITS AND PRICES ARE MORE THAN REASONABLE PLUS I ALWAYS FELT SAFE WHEN LOADING OR UNLOADING BY MYSELF. I WOULD DEFINATELY USE THEM AGAIN SHOULD I NEED STORAGE.
PAULA K
Facility: Litchfield Park
Great staff and amazing location! Highly recommend this place.
Diana Noriega
Facility: Gilbert
Rented a Penske truck. It was easy and pleasant to work with these people.
Aaron Mell
Facility: Oro Valley
Vernon Peterson
Facility: East Tucson
Well priced storage and the manager is very helpful
Kim Ryan
Facility: Glendale
Great prices for self storage and awesome customer service. Very convenient location and no long term contracts. They also accept customer packages which makes life easy.
Kim Ryan
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Very nice
Erica Rowe
Facility: Gilbert
Ana Villegas
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
The lady was friendly. Easy drop off took less than 15 mins to drop off tow.
Charlie Kartel
Facility: Oro Valley
Well run. Not dust proof.
David Jones
Facility: Litchfield Park
The best!
Charlotte Conway
Facility: Litchfield Park
Great service and easy storage experience.
Facility: Glendale
Just want to shout out to arizona Self Storage. This place is the best and the manager phoenix relly helped me during a very hard time in my life. She is the best. Thsi is a great place to store your things
J. Gonzalez
Facility: Glendale
Michele was so very helpful and efficient in getting us set up to rent our unit.
Susan Stoddard
Facility: Monument
I have been at this storage facility for years and have nothing but good things to say about it. It is clean well run and the managers Phoenix and Dorsey always go out of their way to help people. I definitely recommend this place.
Carol
Facility: Glendale
Great service
Liza Ross
Facility: Sahuarita
Facility: Monument
I was treated with.courtesy and kindness by Ms. Heft who went out of her way to provide the kind of excellence in customer service that is truly rare to find. I have never given a recommendation before but she and Arizona Self Storage at the Gilbert AZ location proved to be a premier service oriented business operation with a customer focus that is rarely eclipsed in this business climate
F Manson
Facility: Gilbert
The price is good. Large lockers really tall. Used this place for a few months.
Mike M
Facility: Litchfield Park
Reasonably priced, secure storage close to Mexican border. Very handy.
Nicholas Ybarrondo
Facility: Nogales - Industrial
Office staff is super nice.
Faith Hough
Facility: Gilbert
Tanya Devoll
Facility: Litchfield Park
Great place. Staff is extremely helpful. Vary clean!!!
Jim Wiley
Facility: East Tucson
Sherry is the best!! The facility is always clean, and the units are priced very affordably. I will definitely come back for any further self storage needs!!
Jenny Brown
Facility: Gilbert
Great! Competitive prices!
Bradley Wylie
Facility: Gilbert
I have a combination of indoor units and trailer parking. Not only is the price right but the service is amazing. Michelle is friendly, knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile to help. I will continue to use Front Range Storage for my needs.
Tania Kovar
Facility: Monument
Helpful staff, enjoyable to work with.
Jacob Pinkerton
Facility: Sahuarita
I recommend this place to everyone. The storage units are very clean and the staff is amazing.
aaron jackson
Facility: Gilbert
Krizzz Silva
Facility: Glendale
Michelle is the best! She exemplifies the utmost in professionalism, mannerism and knowledge. So happy she is here. I absolutely enjoy working with her!
Cyndi Ziegler
Facility: Monument
I won't trust any other storage facility in Arizona. This location is perfect for us, and we especially appreciate the Manager's professionalism and polite approach. Bruce is helpful and always makes sure we feel safe and secure even at night. The place is always clean and well maintained. Prices are great for what you get. Temp controlled units, and RV storage spaces. It's a fantastic location. THANKS BRUCE!!
Bradley Ellinger
Facility: Oro Valley
Great company! Staff are professional and helpful.
Tim Stephens
Facility: Litchfield Park
The New manager
Thiago Roberto
Facility: Las Vegas
I rented a self storage unit here because I'm new to Tucson, Arizona and I was looking for something quality. Arizona Self Storage (Self Storage Solutions) treated me wonderfully and gave me an awesome unit with my own lock as well. The place is very secure and gated as well; this gives me confidence that the items that I'm storing are safe and secure. They have video monitoring services, the place is super-clean, and the owners are awesome. I highly recommend them!
Zacchaeus Nifong
Facility: East Tucson
Nice location, very clean storage facility, Staff gave exceptional service. Very helpful. Give it 5 stars!
Brandon Hoffman
Facility: Oro Valley
Great facility, recommend highly if you have extra stuff to store. Thank you Arizona Self Storage.
William Rose
Facility: Oro Valley
Clean Storage
Robbie Zelman
Facility: Glendale
Had a great experience renting a truck and moving in.
Amy
Facility: East Tucson
I just relocated to the area. Bruce is great to work with and very helpful, I recommend this business to anyone looking for secure storage.
Raymond Love
Facility: Oro Valley
For some reason 2 days ago, when I tried to give a pymt. it would not allow me, It would say ""There are no Data records to display"" So I was glad for reminder and the ability to able to Pay thank you.
rsoria
Facility: East Tucson
the managing team is delightful. They always show respect and courtesy! I have never had a problem that they couldn't handle.
Linda
Facility: Sahuarita
Self Storage Solutions is fantastic, I have had a storage unit with them for almost two years now. The facility is always neat, clean and well lit and the staff is as friendly as they are helpful. I highly recommend you check them out!
Nikki
Facility: Gilbert
I've had a storage unit with this property for almost a year and have been extremely satisfied. The management has gone the "extra mile" for me on several occasions. One that comes to mind is they contacted me when I forgot to lock my storage unit one day. I was amazed that they patrolled the property to discover this and was very thankful! It is very clean and safe. Also, there have been a couple of rain storms so I was concerned with flooding but never had a drop of water in my unit. Just a shout out to the management team...you guys are great. Keep doing what you're doing!
K. Baker
Facility: Glendale
I highly recommend this Arizona Self Storage location. The storage units are great and the service will not be beat. All my needs were taken care of beyond my expectations. The office staff of Sherry and Jen are 100% professional while being incredibly nice and friendly. When I was in the area I would often stop in the office just to chat with Sherry or Jen and not even go to my actual storage unit. The kind of exceptional service they provide is hard to find in business today and is greatly appreciated by their customers. My experience was so positive that after 8 months I used this location to rent a Penske truck to move across the country. Once again, the product and service did not disappoint. Trust me, if you use this Arizona Self Storage location you will be happy you chose them. I certainly am happy I did. Thanks Sherry and Jen!!!
Jason Rhinehart
Facility: Gilbert
Great place, awesome staff and clean units! Everyone was SO helpful when we needed to arrange moving from our unit into our moving trailer!
Norah Cohn
Facility: Gilbert
The Sherry and Jen are great! They can anticipate your needs before you realize you need something. Best place to store your things. One drawback is that the units themselves are not air conditioned only swamp cooled. So don't store photos or delicate things here.
poey23
Facility: Gilbert
Friendly, helpful and reliable. Affordable price and clean facility. Indoors and out door units and some that are climate controlled. We recommended them to all of our military and civilian friends.
Dianna Jones
Facility: Litchfield Park
What an amazing facility! One of the cleanest in town; and the people who work there are genuinely helpful. I would easily recommend this facility to any friends or family.
Garrett Olson
Facility: Gilbert
The manager at Arizona Self Storage was amazing, she accomidated all our needs. From one Military family to all the others out there use this place for all ur storage needs..... Thank u
Adrienne Deniger
Facility: Litchfield Park
I have had a great experience with this storage facility. The managers are very friendly and accommodating. The units are very clean and affordable.
Jed Lynn
Facility: Litchfield Park
We have stored our motorhome here for a year and really like the facility. The owners are friendly and helpful. I locked myself out of my car one day and Camille was so good to help me get a phone number for a locksmith and gave us a cool place to wait. I highly recommend this facility!
Gina G
Facility: Litchfield Park
Highly recommended. They keep their word, are friendly and treat you like family. They didn't try to gouge me with extra fees and were up front about everything. I also rented a truck and it was clean and easy to pickup/return.
Scott Shakespear
Facility: Gilbert
Absolutely a fantastic place to go! The management here can not be beat! I have already referred one person over there and they are just as happy as we are! I know we will refer many more people here! Use them - you won't be sorry!
Christi Moore
Facility: Gilbert
I have been a happy client of AZ Self Storage for more than 4 years. Throughout that time Sherry and the staff have been exceptionally helpful, professional and friendly. I highly recommend this clean, well kept and secure facility for all your storage needs. I've used many storage facilities over the years and this one stands out from all the rest. I stored a vehicle and furnishings for 4-bedroom house in a 12x25 unit. Due to my very mobile lifestyle, I was in and out of my unit to either retrieve my vehicle or some other stored treasure over and over again over the course of the past 4+ years. I found the convenient access hours and location to be perfect for my needs. Once I secured the lock on my unit I'd be away for months at a time and never once had to worry about my valuables. Billing was done completely online and could not have been easier. The Penske onsite truck rental has been a godsend making the daunting task of moving everything you own so much easier. No hassles! Thanks again, Sherry and all the crew at Arizona Self Storage.
Barbara Phillips
Facility: Gilbert
Sherry is simply amazing and was a so very helpful with my recent Penske Truck rental.
Daniel Black
Facility: Gilbert
Very well run storage, would recommend it to anyone.Chuck and Sarah are always there, even when I come after office hours, they go out of their way to be helpful.
Facility: Las Vegas
rente una bodega para mi auto los nuevos manejadores me trataron muy cordialmente y los precios son muy resonables.
Facility: Las Vegas